Food for Mood | Season 4 | Indomie noodles and fried egg.

Hi Steemians how are you today? I hope you are as fine as I am. I appreciate @ripon0630 and the Steem for Bangladesh for organising this contest. I participated in this contest because it touched an aspect that is precious in my life "Indomie noodles and fried egg".

mie-goreng-6715015_1280 (1).jpg
Source

✅ What instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood?

The instant food I make to have a positive effect on my mood is indomie and fried egg. Any time I eat this food when it is prepared according to my test I honestly have a positive mood.

✅ What is the process for making it? (share the steps )
The first thing is the ingredients which are:

  • Indomie noodles
  • Egg
  • Papper
  • Tomatoes
  • Seasoning
  • Onions
  • Oil
  • Vegetable (optional)

The process of making it is:

  1. The first thing here is to put water on fire when it starts boiling, I put my noodles to boil for a few minutes and after that, I sieve it and pour the water away. This reduces the starch content in the noodles
  2. I fry my pepper and tomatoes and once it is done, I add a little water to it and then add the seasoning and allow it to cook for a while
  3. The next thing is to add my noodles and allow the water to drain. But, before the water drains completely, I do add my vegetable (if I make provision for it).
  4. Once the noodles are done, I drop them put my frying pan on fire and add a little oil to it.
  5. I break my egg into a bowl, mix it a little and then add it to the hot oil and allow my egg to get fried.
  6. The last thing is to serve my cooked indomie on the plate and put my fried egg on the noodles and that makes it ready for eating.

✅ What do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it?

What I do when I don't have the ingredients is to go to a food vendor nearby and ask him or her to cook the noodles according to my prescription and after that I pay.

✅ Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

Yes, I will recommend this food to others and I believe they will like it especially when it is prepared according to their test. In addition to what I said, the indomie is rich in nutrients like iron, manganese, folate and B vitamins while the egg provides protein. Some nutrients are missing.

woman-6093242_1280.jpg
Source

Conclusion
Idomie noodles and fried egg is a delicious meal to eat with the potential to change mood positively. You can give it a try. I invite @crismenia, @m-fdo and @mesola to participate.

THANK YOU FOR READING

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50