Today's work is presented like daily work//08-04-2023//@burhanspc

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

🎇Assalamualaikum...🎇

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @burhanspc from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

👭A busy time day👭
🏇08-April-2023🏇
🌹 Saturday🌹

How are you all? By the grace of God I am very well. I'm going to have some discussion on this Steemit platform about how I got through the busy day from this morning till the end of the day.

IMG_20230408_125215.jpg
Device:- Redmi7A

When it was 3:50 in the morning my Amma came and called me for sehri and I washed my hands and face for sehri and went to the mosque for namaz after sehri and went to the masjid and offered Fajr prayer and came back and took a nap and woke up around eight in the morning.

IMG_20230408_124649.jpg
Device:- Redmi7A

IMG_20230408_124634.jpg
Device: Redmi7A

IMG_20230408_124523.jpg
Device:- Redmi7A

An uncle of mine near my house, he works in the government, he comes to the village house for two days leave, he measures the land with the local administration and two Amins for the purpose of building his own house and building a wall around the house.

IMG_20230408_125204.jpg
Device:- Redmi7A

We have land next to this land, that's why I have to stay to measure the land because my father is a stroke patient, he doesn't understand like before, so I have to take the responsibility and I have to be there to measure this land and I'm busy with this work all day long. I fast during the month of Ramadan and perform regular prayers.

Finally, I completed the land surveying work and returned home a little before evening. This is how the whole day passed and I have a steemit platform account, so here is my daily work details.

My achievement1 post link

Thanks a lot by @burhanspc

Sort:  
 last year 

You are not currently a member of any club. So you should remove the club100 tag used in your post. To begin with I urge you to at least join Club5050. Club5050 means you get 50% power up from your rewards.

Note: Add your achievement1 post link below this post. Then I will review you. Hope you will pay attention.

You can contact me for any need. I am ready to help you. My discord 🆔 Solaymann#6464

Thank You..

Assalamu Alaikum, thank you very much for giving me the right guidance, I will try to follow the guidance you have given me.

Assalamualaikum Respected Moderator Sir I removed club 100 and added achievement one as you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80