Betterlife : The Diary Game|| 25 November 2023 || Today I'm Bought A Big Size Cock ||

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

IMG_20231125_090011_194.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum dear steemit friends❤.
I'm @bulbulce9.
I'm from @bangladesh.

Hope you everybody are well and I am also fine alhamdulillah. Today I will again share a diary game with you, Insha-Allah. Hope you all enjoy.
As usual I woke up at Fajr and freshened up and went to the mosque to pray Fajr after ablution. Then I come home after praying and do some exercise. It helps me to maintain my physical fitness and it is very easy to do physical exercise in winter and I feel very comfortable to do physical exercise. Brush after exercising. Then take breakfast in the morning and prepare to go to office.
Entered the office on time and after signing the attendance book completed other office tasks and sat in the office for some time chatting with other colleagues and then leaving from there I left for my work site.

IMG_20231125_101253_029.jpg

After coming to the site, I inspected all the site works and today the excavation of the pile cap of the site was going on. Gave him proper direction and explained in detail how to work and asked him to work quickly. Because we have to finish these works within this winter season.

IMG_20231125_115033_739.jpg

As our work is in the river, very fresh fish is available here and today even after a long time we saw these fish and we bought them to take home to eat. These fishes are very tasty to eat and even though the fishes are very small. I like river fish a lot. Whenever I see it and buy it immediately. After purchasing the fish, I inspected the site works.

IMG_20231125_123746_232.jpg

On my way home for lunch break from the site, I saw a tiger rooster and bought a three kg tiger rooster from the farm for 1100 taka. The rooster looks very large and somewhat like a native rooster and tastes somewhat like a native rooster. After buying the chicken, I left for home. I went home and took a bath and offered Zohr prayer. Then took lunch and after some rest left for my site again.

IMG_20231125_174300_374.jpg

After coming to the site after lunch break, I inspected all the works and offered Asr prayer. Then I left for office. Went to the office and discussed the site activities for a while and then offered Maghrib prayer and after completing Maghrib prayer entered the office. Had a light breakfast at office today with steamed pita and chitai pita with some side dishes and then played badminton for a while.

IMG_20231125_204320_563.jpg

Then I pray Isha on time and go home and freshen up after coming home. Then take dinner and drink a cup of hot milk after dinner. Then prepare for sleep. So dear steemit friends, this was my daily diary of activities. Hope none of you mind and thanks in advance for reading this.

         Photo Details:
         Category           :Dairy Game
         Camera             :Infinix Note 30
         Photographer       :bulbulce9

         Best regards
         bulbulce9
         Thanks all
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI22.7 ( 0.00 % self, 131 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-27
Result Club5050
  • ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এই পোস্টটি আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য। আপনার এই পোস্টে ব্যবহার করা সবগুলো ছবি একই দিনের এজন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।
 8 months ago 

Jazakillah khairan

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51