Betterlife : The Diary Game|| 24 November 2023 || Today Is Friday Working Day ||

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

IMG_20231124_082412_868.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum dear friends💕. Hope you all are well and I am also very well Alhamdulillah. today is friday Today I will share another new diary game with you Insha-Allah. I woke up early in the morning and after performing ablution I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer. Then after praying I went for a walk and went to the market to buy small fish. Because fresh fish is available in the morning and we buy fish and go home. Then brush and have breakfast. After taking food, I prepare to go to office. Although today is Friday, all our office activities will continue. So I left for office without delay.

IMG_20231124_084338_971.jpg

Went to the office and took care of incidentals and as we had to ride the bike to the site, put on winter clothes and vests and helmets. Then I signed the attendance book and exchanged greetings with my colleagues and left to go to the work site.

IMG_20231124_105822_477.jpg

After visiting the site, I inspected the works and saw that the work of placing sandbags for load test was going on at the site and gave instructions and explained the work accordingly.

IMG_20231124_113408_292.jpg

The site had a small lister 24kw generator that suddenly broke down, the mechanics team came to fix it and after a long time of trying they managed to fix it completely and I was able to start working on my site properly. Since I work in a remote area, I have to do temporary power work with this generator. That is why this generator plays a very important role. After the generator was fixed, I started draining the water from another pile cap with the help of electric field pump and from there today Friday, I went home to perform Friday prayers and took a break at noon and took a bath and performed Friday prayers. Then come home, take lunch and rest for a while and enter the site again.

IMG_20231124_151541_255.jpg

After coming to the site, I saw that it was completely dry. After drying it, we have to start our activities, so I quickly drained the water there.

IMG_20231124_165600_953.jpg

During the site work I offered Asr prayer and stayed at the site for some more time and guided the bed preparation work for new piling with the help of Long Boom Excavator and gave proper instructions to complete the work very quickly. So that I can start my piling operation at right time and finish it on time.

IMG_20231124_191144_344.jpg

Finished work by five in the afternoon and went to office and performed Maghrib prayer on time. Then I have light breakfast at office and after Isha prayer I play badminton for a while and after playing badminton I go home. Come home freshen up and have dinner and then get ready for bed.
Dear friends this was my Friday diary game today. Hope you all enjoy it Insha-Allah.

         Photo Details:
         Category           :Dairy Game
         Camera             :Infinix Note 30
         Photographer       :bulbulce9

         Best regards
         bulbulce9
         Thanks all
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.5
Period2023-11-26
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50