Betterlife : The Diary Game|| 23 November 2023 || A Normal Working Day ||

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum dear Steemit friends💕.
I'm @bulbulce9.
I'm from @bangladesh.

Hope you all are well and I am also by the grace of Allah. Today I will share a diary game with you. You all will enjoy it insha-Allah. Woke up early morning like everyday and felt fresh. After doing ablution I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer. Then after praying I went home and did physical exercise for a while. Then after exercising I rested for a while and after brushing I had morning meal and prepared to go to office.

IMG_20231123_093202_743.jpg

Reached the office on time and after signing the attendance book understood all the tasks of the day and from there I left for my site work. Attended the site and supervised the complete works. I correctly explained to the operator that excavation work was going on for the pilecap at the site today and urged him to complete the work quickly. So that I can complete my site work on time.

IMG_20231123_093221_599.jpg

Then I had a light breakfast at the site and after finishing the breakfast I completed some more work at the site and then left for office from there. As my work site is far away from the office, I left the site a little early and left for the guard site. Then visited the girder site there for a while and explained the site works to the masons properly and asked them to complete the work there quickly.

IMG_20231123_124524_466.jpg

Then I went home for midday break from Girder site and after coming home I took bath and offered Zohr prayer then after finishing namaz I had midday meal and rested for a while then I went to office again and left for site from office after arriving at site for load test. Pile head casting was in progress. I observed that it was a very important thing so that the masons could not tamper with the casting so I was present all the time till the casting was finished and asked them to finish it quickly.

IMG_20231123_161617_339.jpg

The fun of watching sunset in the afternoon is different. I enjoyed it beautifully from my site and took a picture of it too. Asr prayer at the site on time and after completing site work left for office from there and reached office offered Maghrib prayer and then completed office work for some time.

IMG_20231123_165503_132.jpg

After finishing my office work, I prayed Isha and then played badminton for a while. Badminton is one of my favorite sports and I love to play it. After finishing the game I felt a bit tired and came home early. Then freshened up and had dinner and after finishing the meal rested for a while after drinking a glass of milk and then prepared for sleep.

IMG_20231123_192024_692.jpg

So dear friends this was my simple diary today. Hope you guys don't mind and enjoy the diary Insha-Allah.

             Photo Details:
             Category           :Dairy Game
             Camera             :Infinix Note 30
             Photographer       :bulbulce9

             Best regards
             bulbulce9
             Thanks all
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.3 ( 0.00 % self, 107 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-26
ResultClub5050
  • পোস্টে krsuccess বা এই ধরনের স্পাম ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করা থেকে বিরত থাকুন । ধন্যবাদ ,ভালো থাকবেন ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52