Betterlife : The Diary Game|| 01 January 2024 || Today Is The First Busy Day Of The Year ||

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
❤Assalamu Alaikum dear steemit friends💕. Hope you all are very well and I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I sincerely apologize for not being able to write anything for a long time due to family and mental stress. After a long time I am sharing my diary game with you. Hope you all enjoy it Insha-Allah.

IMG_20240101_085721_224.jpg

It is winter and today is the first day of the English year. Although I slept late at night, I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. Then come home and after exercising for a while have breakfast and freshen up and prepare to go to office. Then from office I left for my site because today there is casting of bridge pier column at site so I took all the preparations for casting so that I can finish the casting process soon. After taking all the preparations for the casting process, after the concrete arrived from the camp on time by concrete mixer truck, we started the pillar casting. Although it was very cold, we completed all our activities very carefully and left for office after finishing the work.
IMG_20240101_085821_512.jpg

IMG_20240101_093250_206.jpg

Went to office submitted detailed report of today's work and had light breakfast of tomato, guava, singara and after finishing other office work came home for lunch break and after coming home took bath. Then performed Zuhr prayer and took lunch and rested for a while. Then I prepared to go to office again.

IMG_20240101_113826_147.jpg

Went to the site from office and stayed there for a while and saw all the activities at the site. Then I saw fishing in the river for a while, although it is a hobby of mine, but due to lack of time and opportunity, I can't fish like this. After performing Asr prayer, I left for office from here.

IMG_20240101_160400_399.jpg

After going to office I entered the Girder casting site and stayed there for a while. Girder casting was going on there today. Although the work was not my responsibility, I went there and stayed for a while and after praying Maghrib, I entered the office again and had a light breakfast of grapes, papaya, banana in the evening. Then I prepared to play badminton.

IMG_20240101_170025_336.jpg

IMG_20240101_175505_779.jpg

Played badminton for a while and then offered Isha prayer at the office mosque and came home. Then freshen up and have dinner. Then I prepared for sleep.

IMG_20240101_182633_774.jpg

So dear steemit friends, this was my first day of the year diary game. Hope you all enjoy it Insha-Allah.

           Photo Details:
           Category            :Dairy Game
           Camara              :Infinix Note 30
           Photographer        :bulbulce9

           Best Regards
           bulbulce9
           Thanks All
Sort:  

Hello, Bulbul.

Construction work is very heavy work but you are building important infrastructure.

 5 months ago 

Yeah Alhamdulillah. Thanks a lot for your good comment. Yeah construction work is very hard but interesting.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.You wrote a very beautiful diary. You were very busy on the first day of the year, but when I saw your work through your photo, it is a very responsible job. Your work is very hard. Taking guava, banana, samosa, tomato keeps the body active.I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful day .

 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot & pray for me. May allah bless you & your family. Yeah Alhamdulillah i will try my best for good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51