Betterlife : The Diary Game (30 October 2023)-A Fantastic Day

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.
Hi everyone!
I am @bulbulce9.
from #Bangladesh.
Hope you all are well and I am also Alhamdulillah. I am back to you with my new diary game.

Woke up early today and freshened up and went to the mosque for Fajr prayer and then prepared for morning walk. As the light misty weather was very nice today, I walked home for a while and freshened up. After having breakfast I prepare to go to office.

20231030_084857.jpg

After going to the office and signing the attendance book, I sat for a while and completed the official activities and exchanged pleasantries with colleagues. Then I left for the site.

20231031_065049.jpg

I checked the proposed works as there are visits of consultants to the site and urged them to complete the works within the stipulated time and then went to the fish market from there.

20231030_093230.jpg

I went to the market early in the morning as there was not much fish in the market, still after that I bought some fish and from there I entered the vegetable market.

20231031_065347.jpg

Compared to other days, the price of vegetables in today's vegetable market was much higher, so I bought quite a few vegetables and then left for the site.

20231030_094219.jpg

Today the work of removing the side shutters of the pre-casting girders was going on here with the help of excavators and I asked them to work with caution.

20231030_101118.jpg

Then I saw the CC block casting blocks from there. After opening the shutters, I checked whether they were fixed or broken and from there I went to the office.

20231030_102037.jpg

Went to office and had a light breakfast of cucumber, guava and singara sat in the conference room and then went on another side visit and then came home for lunch break.

20231031_063152.jpg

I came home and took a bath and performed Zohar prayer and after taking lunch I came to the room and rested for a while. Then after resting I got ready to go to office again.

From there I went to the site and saw the CC block casting and had a detailed discussion with the operators about the casting issues. I asked to take utmost care so that the quality of our work is correct.

20231030_144505.jpg

Then from there went to office and after performing Asr prayer along with consultants went to site to check profile of girder and completed work as per prescribed design my work was as good as possible Alhamdulillah and got permission for further work.

20231030_164427.jpg

Then I went to the office from the guard site and offered Maghrib prayers at Ken Masjid and had a light breakfast in the evening.
Today's items were cucumber, dragon fruit and malta.

20231031_063127.jpg

After having a light breakfast, I played badminton with my colleagues and sir for a while. Although today I played after a long time so I was very tired. So let's go home soon.

Came home freshened up and rested for a while and talked to other members of the house on the phone. Then I offered Isha prayer and then chatted with my friends for a while. Then I came home and had dinner.

Then I came to the room and drank a cup of milk and sat down to write today's diary and then prepared for sleep.

Dear friends this was my diary written about the day's activities. Hope no one minds.

best regards
Bulbul Ahmmed
thanks all

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.5
Period2023-11-02
ResultClub5050
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45