Betterlife : The Diary Game (15 November 2023)-I bought a new mobile phone .

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

20231115_081010 (1).jpg

💜Assalamu Alaikum dear steemit friends hope you all are well obviously. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. After being busy for a long time, today I came to you with a diary game. I hope you all will read the diary Insha-Allah.
Woke up at Fajr and did ablution and went to Masjid for prayer and after prayer took a walk for a while as winter mood had started so put on light winter clothes and went out for a walk and after walking came home freshened up and had breakfast then went to office. Prepared for and went to the office and exchanged greetings with all the staff and signed the attendance book and left for my site.

20231115_083833 (1).jpg

I went to the site and explained the work of the site to the common employees and asked them to work with caution. Flowers are my favorite as always be it wrong or wrong I always love flowers this was a kalmi flower that bloomed next to my site and I took a picture of it as soon as I saw it and it looked so beautiful masha-Allah.

20231115_103016.jpg
IMG_20230927_131651_884.jpg

Then went from site to office and from office entered Magura town today main purpose of going to town was to purchase A4 size paper and purchase a new phone and purchase a new helmet for bike. So first I bought A4 size paper and from there I went to mobile phone showroom to buy mobile phone and saw many mobile phones. Then I bought an Infinix Note 30 mobile from there, the current price of which was 18999 taka and because the shopkeeper was known, we got some discount in that case, he charged us 18100 taka. After completing the purchase I went to SA Transport and completed the process to send some documents to the head office.

IMG_20230927_134831_062.jpg
IMG_20230927_134757_811.jpg

Then left for chatpati and fuchka in front of PTI school and me and my colleague played fuchka together. Fuchka here is more delicious and interesting than other places. That's why it's always overcrowded. Since it is next to the school, I finished eating fuchka without delay and left for home from there by bike and reached home early Alhamdulillah. Because the road was empty due to the strike. After coming home, I took a bath and offered Zohr prayer and took lunch and rested for a while. Then I got fully ready to go to office.

20231115_163723.jpg

After lunch break I went to the office and in the afternoon from the office I entered the site again and performed Asr prayer there and then supervised the work of the site. There I checked whether the work that I had explained to the operator in the morning was correct and urged to finish the work quickly then there I left for office and after reaching office offered Maghrib prayer and after finishing prayer entered office.

20231115_175250.jpg
20231115_184146.jpg

After entering the office a light breakfast of curd and chira was served in the evening. I ate both of my favorite foods and played badminton for a while and after playing badminton I offered Isha prayer and came home from there. I came home and had dinner. After dinner I drink a glass of hot milk. As I worked a lot today I felt a bit better after drinking milk and then prepared for sleep.
So steemit friends this was my diary game for today. hope you all enjoy insha-Allah.

Photo Details;
Category :Dairy Game
Camara :Infinix Note 30 & Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt
photographer :bulbulce9

Best Regards
bulbulce9
Thanks All

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50