Betterlife : The Diary Game (13 November 2023)-A Simple Working Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum dear steemit friends hope you all are well and I am also alhamdulillah very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share my diary game with you insha-Allah. I didn't sleep properly in the morning due to sleeping late in the night so I woke up late and prayed Fajr first and did some work out in the room to keep my physical fitness and then brushed and had breakfast and got ready to go to office.

20231113_093335.jpg

Reached the office on time and after signing the attendance book and explaining all the work, I left for my site and observed the work going on there. Sand stocking work was going on there today. With the help of long boom excavator, I directed it properly and asked to complete the work on time. Had some light breakfast during the work and again gave full instructions of the work and after finishing it left for home on motorcycle for lunch break.

20231113_092907.jpg

Came home took bath and offered Zohr prayer and after finishing namaz came home took lunch and rested for a while and then went to office and from office again entered river site. After entering the site, I moved the long boom excavator across the river and started cutting a new canal to divert the river water in the opposite direction.

20231113_164714.jpg

During work I performed Asr prayer and finished rest of work left for office and went to office and performed Maghrib prayer and then had light breakfast of papaya and my favorite fun fruit biscuit then performed Isha prayer on time and played badminton for a while and then home I came.

20231113_174257.jpg

After coming home I freshened up and finished some incidental work and had dinner then drank a glass of hot cow milk and finally prepared for early sleep.

20231113_195705.jpg

So dear steemit friends this was my diary today. None of you will mind. Hope everyone will enjoy it Insha-Allah.

                          best regards
                          @bulbulce9
                          thanks all
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.0
Period2023-11-14
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45