Betterlife : The Diary Game (02 November 2023)-A Relaxing Day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends hope you all are well and I am alhamdulillah. As usual today I am back to you with my new diary game.

I woke up early in the morning and felt a bit cold and after freshening up I went to the mosque for Fajr prayer. After praying, I walked along the cool misty streets for a while and then came home. Then I brush up and have breakfast and get ready to go to the project.

20231102_081549.jpg
20231102_080010.jpg

Early in the morning I enter the project and attend the toolbox meeting. The tool box meeting is basically a safety meeting where various safety issues at work are discussed and any difficult hazard or difficult experience of someone while working is highlighted so that we all work carefully.
After completing the tool box meeting, I signed the attendance book and entered the office. After doing some official work in the office.

20231102_081617.jpg

I left the office and left for the site & flower garden.

20231102_092607.jpg

Load the drum with the help of some goods from the camp. We have to take these goods to another camp under the scope of this project and make all the preparations for the beige work there. I took all kinds of preparations for this. Then I left for the market from there.

20231102_094125.jpg

I went to the vegetable market and bought 2 kg radish, 1 kg potato, one gourd and one cauliflower. The price of vegetables in the market is very unstable which is beyond the reach of common people. So I took a little of what was necessary. Then we entered the fish market.

20231102_094403.jpg
20231102_095039.jpg

Didn't see much fish in the fish market today and bought a small amount of Tengra fish as the price was too high. Although some types of fish were very expensive. Then I went home from there.

20231102_102009.jpg

When I came home, I explained the vegetables and fish to the cook and explained what to cook for lunch. As there are guests today, I asked to do the cooking very well.

20231102_104041.jpg

Then went to office from there and had a light breakfast of cucumber, banana, guava, 1 packet of biscuits and 1 bottle of water. Which gives me a lot of energy to work out and helps curb hunger.

Since the work pressure was very low today, I sat in the office and came home when it was time for my lunch break.

After coming home, I take a bath and go to the mosque to offer Zohr prayer. After praying, I came home, took lunch and took a light nap for a while.

As the work pressure was very less today, I woke up and offered Asr prayer, then went to the office and went around the work sites for a while and then offered Maghrib prayer at the camp mosque.

20231102_172614.jpg

After namaz went to office room and had light evening snack of cucumber and apple and prepared to play badminton.

20231102_194840.jpg

Then performed Isha prayer and played badminton for a while which helps me a lot to burn fat and I love this sport very much.

20231102_201354.jpg

After playing badminton came home and not fresh then took dinner and chatted with roommates for a while then drank a glass of milk to wash away the tiredness I felt from playing sports.

Then sat down to write today's diary game and finished writing and was not ready to go to sleep early because my head was hurting so bad.

I am not writing anymore today. So friends, this was my daily diary. Hope you all enjoy it Insha-Allah.

                           Best regards
                           Bulbul Ahmmed 
                           Thanks all
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52