"Sfb contest: Feeling an upvote notification."

in Steem For Bangladeshyesterday (edited)

Upvote in this platform is not guaranteed, but whenever we receive upvotes from curators or booming accounts, it makes us motivated to continue blogging and also making our content feel valued.
It's very hard for a good content in steemit not getting upvotes, but when this happens, we feel sad.
Thanks to @solaymann for organising this wonderful contest about upvote. Let's get started......

What is your favourite upvote notification on the Steemit platform? Why was it pleasant?

Blue Light Green Modern Finance Phone Notification Instagram Post_20240821_034225_0000.jpg
created on canva

Of course, every steemians dream is to receive upvotes from the chief curators which are Sc01 and Sc02 this is indeed my favourite upvote in this platform and whenever I see such notification on my account I will be very excited.
Hardwork they say always pays and it takes tome for you to achieve success that is why it's always good to stay consistent on steemit platform and also post quality content because no one knows when the chief curators might visit your blog.

The first time I received an update from sc01 I was over the moon because then I was a newbie and seeing such upvote for the first time made me really joyful

When I woke up in the morning I decided to check on my account to know what content to create next and behold I saw a notification of upvote from sc01 on my content despite being a newbie, that upvote really made my day and also made me to become more active and also committed to this platform.


Screenshot_20240521_152151_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot from my blog

They was a time when I was financially down and was looking for money to take good care of myself. Unfortunately, I didn't have a dime with.
It became very frustrating, but I was super excited when I logged into my account and saw a surprise upvote notification from sc01 on one of my content.
That upvote really saved my life because I was desperately in need of money, immediately I saw it I shouted with joy and started celebrating because I have been favoured by one of the chief curators, this is to show the importance of this platform in my life.


Many steemians in this platform stayed for years before receiving an ample vote and some are yet to receive upvotes from the chief curators so for me to receive suhc upvote in a short period of time was indeed a privilege to me.
It made me believe that the future is bright for me in this platform, and yes, I have gone to win numerous awards and also receive more upvotes from the chief curators.

How did you feel after seeing the Upvote notification?Share your feelings.
20240519_121814.jpg20240516_232313.jpg

My feeling after seeing this surprising notification on my blog

I was over the moon seeing that mind-blowing upvote notification on my content.
Honestly speaking I took my time to create that content but I never believe that the content will go viral, almost all the experience steemians upvoted on that content but immediately I saw the upvote from sc01 I will say that my feeling was unexplainable because I was over excited.

I was at the market when the notification popped up on my phone, I couldn't control myself. I expressed my happiness, and people at the market started staring at me because of how joyful I was.

That faithful day I was very hopeless because I needed money to take care of my personal and also purchase important items for myself.
When I saw that upvote, I started shading tears of joy because of the income I would make from it, and then sbd was still printing, so I bought enough steem with the payout.

How diligent are you to receive an upvote notification?
IMG_20240507_144434_060.jpgIMG_20240507_144428_551.jpg

Always busy with my mobile phone blogging

I always try to increase the quality of my content and engage meaningfully with my fellow steemians because engagement is one of the vital ways of receiving support because you will be active in the platform.
I sometimes sacrifice my sleep just to stay active in this platform, I try to always participate in as many contests as I can, and most importantly, stay consistent.

I try my possible best to stay far away from plagiarism because it is forbidden in this platform.
Everyone's dream is to receive upvote from the chief curators, but you have to be read to make sacrifices because it's not easy at all.
I always try to post quality content and stay active in this platform. Participating in the steemit engagement challenge gives you higher chances of getting upvoted by the chief curators.

Give your three tips for newcomers. Which will help them get upvote.

The advice I have for newcomers who want to receive upvotes are as follows

geneva-4492506_1280.jpg
Source
Always be yourself and be original: Most steemians try to compare themselves with other users who are getting upvotes more than them which is very wrong, we all are unique in our own ways and we all have our time.
So no matter what you do always be yourself and also stay far away from plagiarism this way upvote will definitely come with time.

Work hard and stay consistent: As a newbie in this platform you need to work hard and try to post regularly irrespective of the upvote.
office-1870184_1280.jpg
Source
We are all hear to learn from each other and also make money but sometimes it takes tome for you to get noticed by curators.
So you have to be very active and always try to create at least one content everyday.

Voting and commenting on other steemians post: Engagement is one of the key factors that have helped in building this platform and also making it fun.
Whenever you see a post that interests try to let the authors understand how valuable his content is to you, by leaving a good comment on his blog this way he will be motivated to keep posting wether he gets upvote or not.

Screenshot_20240811_131548_Opera.jpg
Woke up and saw this notification upvote
This action will make us become visible to curators because when you engage you become an active user in the platform.
We are all here to support each other and also create a good connection for ourselves, engagement in this platform by leaving valuable comments on other steemians content is very very important if you want to receive upvotes.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @simonnwigwe, @mahadasalim and @marito74 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

All screenshot were taking from my blog with a Samsung galaxy A14 device

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Muy bien concurso amigo.
Gracias por la invitación.
Éxito.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 yesterday 

Gracias por tu maravilloso comentario, bendiciones para ti también.

 yesterday 

Nice to greet you, thanks for the invitation, really the votes of SC01 and sC02 excite us a lot and being higher contribute to a faster growth of our sp, however there are many small curator accounts that help us a lot and combined with the possibility of winning a booming vote in contests motivates us even more.

The challenge is to maintain consistency, trust in our currency pillar which is wonderful and has allowed many of us to consolidate goals, commenting is super important because it also generates respect in other users, not only publish quality content, of interest, contribute votes, the more the better, in fact generate a percentage of sp.

I am always happy to see your enthusiasm because it is contagious and I like to surround myself with positive people.

 yesterday 

Thanks so much mam 😊 for this amazing comment i really appreciate 🙏
Have a blessed day

 12 hours ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI25.7
Period2024-08-22
ResultClub5050

Thanks for the reviews 😀 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54