Contest: "Write about your favourite and dream motorbike" by @bonaventure24

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Greetings steemians of @Steem4Bangladesh and members of this great platform.
Happy Sunday to you all and hope you all went to church 😍 am very glad participating in this contest organised by @mostofajaman and I hope you all will find my entry interesting.

Write about your dream bike

motorcycle-1269978_1920.jpg
Image by ImagesBG from Pixabay

Honestly speaking for now I don't have a dream bike, because more of it are still coming technology gat us covered but my favorite motorbike is the one we call Power bike here in Nigeria I love the motorbike very much in my area it's only one man that own it although he is not around for now, but when he is around whenever he passing with it children will be chanting his name power bike, power bike and he will be happy he even sometimes spray money for them to the extent that all the people in our area changed his name to Mr power bike because of his popularity with the bike.

Why I love the bike power bike

superbike-930715_1920.jpg
Image by Steve Sewell from Pixabay

Honestly speaking there are many reasons why I love it some of them are,
It is very potable and fast to use, I tell you this places that you will use normal bike to go with 2hrs with this power bike you will reach there within 30 minutes.
Again I love the noise of the power bike, and I also love the construction of the bike that's how it looks like it's very beautiful.

Can you ride a motorcycle? Do you have a motorcycle if yes then write about it?

20210809_090734.jpg
Me untop my motorbike

Smiles 😍 yes I can actually ride a motorcycle anytime any day, but when I can't ride it I was wondering how do people ride but guess what I used only 2days in learning it, and I was very happy with the short period I use 8n learning how to drive a motorbike.

Yes I have a motorcycle the name of the motorcycle is YAMAHA MATE 90
IMG_20230225_170559_9.jpg
as at then that was 2020 I bought it for #90,000 naira but now in Nigeria due to our bad economy it is now sold for #150,000. It consumes about 5 litre every week base on the way I use it, Though It's not easy to get fuel in my area most especially in this time of scarcity of fuel, you go to a filling station to by fuel and there's a lot of croud, I remember when I went to buy fuel, I have already paid with my card for them to give me fuel became a problem, the attendant attented to people I was there before I just stay calm until she saw the look on my eyes and attended to me.
A price of fuel is #350 naira that means it 350×5 which is equal to 1,750 naira u can see the least amount of money I spend in a week than if I was paying transportation every day (public transportation).

Honestly speaking this my machine has helped me a lot it is very important in my life, I use it to go to school, I use it to go to the market to buy some food stuffs, I use it to go and enjoy my self like here in Nigeria we call it flexing, I also use it to transport my self to church, go to the football field and also travel to my neighbouring communities you can see what this small machine is covering for me and how important it is to me.

What is the advantage and disadvantage of using your motobike in daily life

Smiles i believe if you read my post carefully you will see that i have mentioned many advantage of my motorbike never the less the advantage of my motorbike is that it's help me ease of stress, sometime they eill send me to a very far area but since I have bike it will make it easy fir me and also fast, and it also save money

The disadvantages is that we have bad road in some areas so we are sometimes afraid to use our bike so as to stay free from accident and damages to our motorbike and also our body, another disadvantage is that it sometimes affect my financial status.

Have you had an accident or damage while riding a motorcycle

Why not I don't think there's anyone out there that have not had an accident or damage his or her body while riding a motorcycle, especially when you are learning, any way I am not exempted I have had an accident twice while riding my motorcycle thou it was not when I was learning.
It was when I finish learning, I did not fall for some month and I was bragging that I won't fall again 😂🤣 behold the next day I went to buy fuel with my friend on my way to buy the fuel I reached a bending corner and had an accident with my bike I thank God 🙏 for saving my I did not sustain any injury or damage on my body.

But the next accident that I had was hell😢, it was a very terrible experience for me I damaged my motorcycle, and even sustain injury and bruises on my body. I 2as pained but the most important thing was that I survived it all thanks to God 🙏 almighty.

Am inviting my friend @airlikem, @johnkuzzy and @tetsu26 to participate in this contest

I have also upvoted and resteemed this post so as to create awareness

Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

I wish I can ride a motorbike. You are lucky you have one bro and thanks for the invite.

 last year 

Smiles 😍 it's very that's if you want to learn, am telling bro, anyway you are welcome 🤝

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period06/03/23
Transfer to Vesting11.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65