Contest: "Happy Married Life vs Happy Single Life" by @bonaventure24

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of @SteemForbangladesh and to all steemians all over the world, I must say a big thanks to @ripon0630 for organizing such a great contest and I hope you all will find my entry interesting.

Happy married Life or happy single, which do you think is the happiest

heart-g50a418525_1280.jpg
Source
For me happy married Life is definitely the happiest.
Why I say so is because there's no nothing as sweet as having a woman you can call your own, personally for me I have been dreaming for that day to come I can't even wait, nobody is perfect so we definitely need someone most especially of the opposite gender to be on our side during tough and good times.

It's not easy to single because even slippers and shoes has partners😂.

My parents are happily married and blessed with good children, so why will I choose happy single life I can't even imagine being single for so long talk more of being single for the rest of my life, although I am currently single infact I have never being in a relationship in my entire life why is because I want to focus on my life and make sure am successful before going into any relationship.

Happy married is indeed the happiest life one will ever imagine to live especially if you have a partner that understand you very well you will definitely enjoy the life you are living

Which of these 2 lives are you living right now, are you happy with your current life

IMG_20220125_173627_4.jpg

I am currently living a single life, why because i have not made money 💰 am currently a student and currently struggling for the future so being in a relationship will probably be a distraction to me.
Why not am very happy with my current life because, I don't have any one that am taking care of line a girlfriend unlike some of my friend that takes care of their girlfriend always, the little that they have they will always give part of it to their girlfriend instead of savings it for themselves.
But me any money I have is for me alone an no one else and I always sleep with my two eyes closed instead of putting myself in emotional trauma.

I am currently 19yrs of age so I don't think there's anything emotional that I will have with a girl for now so am currently happy being single for now😜.

What do you think others are missing out on

couple-g82cf0d5d3_1280.jpg
Source
What I think that others are missing out is being with a good woman that understand you more than yourself and taking care of your children imagine of you are single and work take you away from your house who will take proper care of your children? Always ask yourself this question whenever you think of being single for the rest of your life.
My dad is a military man and he hardly stays at home because of his profession my mum is the one taking good care of us through my dad because they are happily married and understand themselves very well, do seeing all these growing up I don't think I will ever think of staying my whole life single I will definitely need a good woman to call my wife that will take good care of my children when I am away.

Staying with a woman that understand you very well is the best thing a man could ever ask for.

So for me staying single is never an option for me and I will never advise anyone that I know to be single.

What things do you do to find happiness in your current life

IMG_20230418_182423_672.jpg

Smiles 😍 the things that I currently do to find happiness since I am single 😜 are as follows:

  • Playing and watching football matches especially Chelsea football club as I am a Chelsea fan this always keeps me happy, playing football is one of my hobbies and when ever am on the football field playing football I feel releived from stress and anxiety.
  • Listening to music, reading my books and also participating in church activities are other things that gives me joy.

I am inviting @akareen, @tetsu26 and @airlikem to participate in this interesting contest I have also upvoted and resteemed this contest post so as to create awareness


Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary
Voting CSI21.0 ( 0.00 % self, 212 upvotes, 118 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

You write your article in a simple and clear way. Thanks for your invitation

 last year 

You are welcome 🤝

 last year 

Thanks for the reviews

 last year 

get married Love your wife. If the wife has a history, forget it. If you have one, throw it out of the recycle bin as well. If someone stays before marriage, kill him in your heart, otherwise you die from his life in your heart. Life is few days. There is no point in wasting life thinking so much. Check what to do before marriage. Her classmates and her teachers or local uncles can give better information about your desired girl than the locals. Don't get married based on information provided by one person. Take information from some people. If you make a mistake in choosing a bride, don't get carried away after marriage.i wish you my best
Best regard @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58