The Diary Game//Betterlife // I passed a beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all? By the grace of God, everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine and healthy by the grace of God. Today I will share with you my activities of the whole day today. Hope you will like my full day activities.

IMG_20240506_063459.jpg

I woke up this morning and came out with a brush. When I came out, I saw that my mother was preparing the rice that I had soaked in the house next door yesterday morning. Seeing that paddy being boiled reminded me of winter mornings, because if someone was preparing paddy in the winter morning, people would sit around the paddy. Because it was very cold in the winter mornings, people used to sit by the fire and take the heat of the fire. After I finish brushing, I wash my hands and go to the street next to our house. I was standing on the road, just then my friend called me and told me to go to Kushtia. I say why and he says my phone condition I say when will I go and he says around 10 o'clock I say ok.

RIYAN_20240506_100234_⛱️Blue Sky Beach (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

After coming home and getting ready, I left home to go to Kushtia. When I go to the road next to our house, Daralam car actually goes to the car. Then I walked for some time I found a car and got in that car and got down to Kumarkhali. I got down and saw my friend standing for me, then the two of them went towards Istishon and saw the train standing. Then I took a pic of the train to present it better to you. Picked up and sat on the train, after some time the train left.

IMG_20240506_111141.jpg

After walking for a long time, I found Kushtia, got down at Kushtia station and headed towards Sara's Sorum. After some time, I got the sorum, went to the sorum and gave the phone. After some time, the phone was fixed. After that, I took the phone and left for home. It was noon. I got a little sleep in the afternoon, I woke up and saw that it was 3 o'clock, then I woke up and took a bath and had lunch. He went to the garden and sat in the garden for some time and came home.

IMG_20240506_164456.jpg

IMG_20240506_164536.jpg

After coming home, we went under our mango tree and suddenly a mango fell from the tree. As there were many people under the tree, Kara Kari grabbed the mango. I grabbed the mango and gave it to my little cousin. Then, standing on the road next to the house, I saw 6 laughing children crossing the road. I like that a lot so I take a pic of those smiling babies. May I present myself well to you so that you like it. And while doing these things, the Maghrib call to prayer comes. After some time I have to write the day's activities to post on steemit. After some time I post on steemit.

Thank you all ❤️‍🩹🤍

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Newcomers' Community তে আগে নিজেকে ভেরিফাই করুন। আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে নিয়মিত কাজ করার জন্য আমি আমন্ত্রণ জানাচ্ছি।

এছাড়াও একজন নতুন সদস্য এই প্লাটফর্ম ও আমাদের কমিউনিটির, তাই আপনার পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেশনা প্রদান করতে চাই যা আপনার এই প্লাটফর্ম এ চলার পথকে আরও সুগম করবে। 👇👇

প্রথমত আমি আপনাকে সকল এচিভমেন্ট টাস্ক গুলো সম্পর্কে ধারণা অর্জন করার জন্য পরামর্শ প্রদান করব কারণ এটা আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্ম এর সকল বিষয় সম্পর্কে বিস্তারিত ধারণা গ্রহণ করতে সাহায্য করবে।

আপনার প্রথম এচিভমেন্ট এর পর আপনি আপনার ব্লগিং চালিয়ে যেতে পারেন তবে অবশ্যই মনে রাখবেন যে একটা মানসম্মত পোস্ট এর জন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সকল প্রকার প্লাগিরিজম বা AI ফ্রি কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার করতে পারবেন তবে আপনি Diarygame, Any kind of Crafts , Drawing or Art , Recipe, Photography, Travel etc কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার এর মাধ্যমে আপনি শুরু করতে পারেন। এছাড়া আমাদের কমিউনিটি কর্তৃক আয়োজিত যেকোনো কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারবেন।

আপনার পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেল ও ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন যা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আর অবশ্যই অপ্রাসঙ্গিক ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন না যা বিভ্রান্তকর এবং নিন্দানীয়।

আর এটা মনে রাখবেন যে যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণে তৎপর। তাই অনলাইন থেকে কপি করা পোস্ট, পোস্ট Plagiarism করা & AI দ্বারা তৈরি কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। আর অনলাইন থেকে কপিরাইট যুক্ত ছবি শেয়ার থেকে বিরত থাকুন অর্থাৎ যে ছবির মালিক আপনি নন। এর পরিবর্তে আপনি কপিরাইট ফ্রি ছবির সাইট যেমন pixbay, pexels, freepik etc ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।

উপরোক্ত বিষয় এর বাইরে Steemit সম্পর্কিত যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে সংযুক্ত হওয়ার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। । ডিসকর্ড লিংটি : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66