The Diary Game//Betterlife//An enjoyed day//03-05-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all? Come on. You all are fine. I am also fine. Today I am here with another new dirgame. Today I will share with you some morning photography and daily activities. Let's hope you all will like my work.

RIYAN_20240503_092337_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Today my morning starts from 8 AM because today I wake up at 8 AM. When I woke up, I heard my mother's call. My mother called and said that my father has gone to cut rice, so I have to take his food. I said yes, I took my father's food and went to the field. After some time, I saw a flower tree. Then I went to the side of the flower tree and took a pick of the flower so that I could present it to you. So I make the flower picture as beautiful as possible so that you like it. Then I took a picture of that flower and put it back on the field.

IMG_20240503_092619.jpg

IMG_20240503_090434.jpg

As I went, I saw a small pond in the middle of the field with a barrier between it and a boat, then I took a pic of that boat. He picked up the pick and took the food to his father and reached his father with the food. After delivering the food to his father, he returned home from that restaurant. On my way home, I saw a pair of buffaloes in a roadside garden. In our village, buffalo or horse carts are used to collect agricultural produce such as paddy from the fields within the dry river during this time. Because it is very difficult to transport these agricultural products with vehicles on muddy land.

IMG_20240503_120636.jpg

IMG_20240503_110125.jpg

I went to the garden and saw Para's friends sitting, then I went to them. I am sitting right then a friend goes and fetches a mango from the tree then we all eat that mango. We read the food for some time and talked for a while. After playing chess for some time, the azan of Zohar is given, after giving the azan, everyone goes back home. After returning home, I take a bath, perform ablution and go to pray. After praying, I return home and have lunch. After having lunch, I took a nap, woke up at 3 o'clock, then woke up and went to the field.

IMG_20240503_153321.jpg

Because you have to go to the field and bring the raw kher, so you go to the field. When I went to the field, I saw that the buffaloes that I had seen in the garden in the morning had been taken to the field to fetch paddy from the field. Huge piles of paddy were placed in the buffalo cart. In fact, besides being very strong, buffaloes can do a lot of threshing work, due to which a large amount of paddy is arranged in buffalo carts.

IMG_20240503_181735.jpg

In the afternoon, I left the mosque after praying Ashar and returned home. When I got home, I picked up my phone, just then my friend called and told us to come to the high school field. I said ok, I am coming, I am ready and we left for the high school field. After some time I reached the high school ground and saw my friends waiting for me. Then I went and sat near them, sat and saw many younger and older brothers of the area playing sports and chatting. We also chatted for some time to chat, evening came and then I returned home as it was evening. And this is how I spend today.

Thank you all ❤️‍🩹❤️

My Achievement-1 link

Achievement-1 My Introduction Post//30 April 2024

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু @black-king, আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনার মূল্যবান পোস্টটি দেখে আমরা খুশি। তবে আপনার উচিৎ সর্বপ্রথম Steemit Platform এর একজন ভেরিফাইড সদস্য হওয়া।

সেক্ষেত্রে আপনাকে অবশ্যই আপনার সত্য তথ্যগুলো বা আপনার সঠিক পরিচয় তুলে ধরে নিউকমারস কমিউনিটিতে পোস্ট করতে হবে। কারণ আপনার পরিচয় এবং আপনার আমন্ত্রণ যাচাই করা প্রয়োজন।

Greeter টিম যেভাবে দিক নির্দেশনা দিবে সেভাবে কাজ করুন। আশা করি ভেরিফাই হয়ে যাবেন।

তারপর সেখান থেকে ভেরিফাইড পোস্ট লিংক এনে আপনার অন্যান্য পোস্টের নিচে দিতে হবে যাতে করে আমরা বুঝতে পারি আপনি এই প্লাটফর্মে এখন কাজ করার উপযুক্ত। আশা করি বিষয়গুলো বুঝতে পারছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66