The Diary Game//Betterlife//A beautiful day.(05.05.2024)

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all? By the grace of God, everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Today I will share with you my daily activities. Asakari will be liked by all of you.

IMG_20240505_060024.jpg

Good morning, today we wake up with mom's call because I was sleeping mom came and woke me up. Mom called me from sleep and said that I have to soak some rice because the meal is almost over. As our house does not have a house, then we pour rice in a hygge of the house next to us. When you finish taking the rice, because there are peas in that house, sow the peas and water the rice. After watering, the paddy is covered well with polythene, then return home.

IMG_20240505_090520.jpg

After returning home, he washed his hands and went to the field. He went to the field and saw how many people were cutting paddy from the field and killing it. I really like to see that paddy being beaten so I took out my phone and took a pic. May I present myself well to you so that you like it. After picking up the pick, I returned home and went to the garden. I went to the garden and chatted with my friends next to the house for a long time. Then I went back home and slept until 3 o'clock.

IMG_20240505_161356.jpg

I wake up and take a bath, leave the peas, and eat lunch when the shower is over. After eating, I went to the garden again. I went and saw that a younger brother of the area had made a kite. Seeing that kite, my son fell in love with Bela. We used to make kites like him and fly in the sky. If you pay attention, you will see that the younger brother has made a kite that is a little different from the one we used to make when we were children. So I took a pic of the kite along with it to present it to you. And if you like the kite, I try to make it as good as possible.

IMG_20240505_183531.jpg

In the afternoon, all my friends along with me sat in a field next to the house and chatted a little. After chatting for some time, we all wandered around the field for some time to eat the nearby paddy. Sometimes Maghrib Azan is called while browsing. Because of Maghrib call to prayer, we all went home together.

IMG_20240505_185234.jpg

I returned home and saw my father bringing a watermelon from the market. We all sat together and shared it. I did not mention the benefits of watermelon because watermelon is available in almost every place. That's why I didn't tell the benefits of watermelon. And this is how I spend today.

I hope that by the grace of Allah, everyone had a good day today. Alhamdulillah, I also had a good day. Because there were thick clouds in the sky all day and cool wind blowing all day, it was not hot like other days. That's why today is much better than other days, hope you have a good day too.

Thank you all ❤️‍🩹🤍

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

  • Don't self-vote. Use your full voting power to curate other user posts.

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 100.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
Result newcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66