The Diary Game//Bangladesh //An enjoyed day. (22.05.2024)

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all, may God bless you all and are well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Today I will present you a diary game. Hope you all like the diary game.

RIYAN_20240522_060854_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Yesterday I woke up early as usual. Eyes open from sleep but laziness works in me. I try to sleep again due to laziness. But sleep doesn't come anymore so spends some time lazily in bed. Then he got up from the bed and went towards the mosque with the brush. I went to the mosque and sat in the toilet and brushed. I am returning home with a brush in my hand, I see a flower on the side of the road. Later, I went near the flower and saw that it was a gourd flower. Then I took a picture of the flower to present to you. When the picture was taken, I went back home.

RIYAN_20240522_061034_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

After returning home, I saw the brush and came out to see new buds coming out of our mango tree. I like it so much that I took a picture of the bud to present it to you. I take the picture of mango bud because you like to see it.

IMG_20240522_061552.jpg

After that I went to the shop, went to the shop and bought Nimki Vaj and came home. When I come home, I eat that nimki vaj and read a book. After reading for a long time, I eat breakfast. After eating, I went out just then, my sister from next door came and said. My brother has gone to cut paddy so I should give him his own food.

IMG_20240522_091006.jpg

IMG_20240522_105555.jpg


After that, we left for the field with food and reached the field after going for a long time. After reaching the field, I gave food to my brother and went on the road. On the road, I saw thick black clouds in the sky. Seeing that cloud, I took many pictures of the cloud so that I can present it well to you.

IMG_20240522_110802.jpg

Then I returned home from there and went to the mosque to take rest. I went to the mosque and saw my two friends sitting and pressing the phone. Then we all went to the garden. I went to the garden and saw that the rain had started and the wind was blowing. Seeing that, we three friends rushed home. Going some distance, I saw a ripe mango lying under a mango tree. Take that mango and run again, this time grab one and take ablution of the mosque and then stop.

IMG_20240522_111556.jpg

RIYAN_20240522_111752_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg


RIYAN_20240522_111911_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

After eating, Auntie shared the meal together. I took many pictures of the rain while eating mangoes and made a video of some time. After taking pictures and videos, he sat in the mosque's ajokhana for some time and went home to get wet after wearing a raincoat. I went home and put the phone on the bed and went out again to escape the rain. After that, he came to the road getting wet from the rain. When he stood on the road, I saw those two friends of mine. Then three of them got wet in the rain after a long time, almost a year later, I got wet in the rain yesterday. It felt good to get wet in the rain.

IMG_20240522_163954.jpg

At some point the rain stopped after which we all went back home. After returning home, I changed my wet clothes and put on dry clothes. Later I sleep in the afternoon and wake up around four in the afternoon. I got up, washed my hands, ate lunch and went to a friend's house. Then he called his friend and went to the garden. I go to the garden and pass two mangoes, one friend eats the other one I eat. Then I have more friends and they all sit together and chat. And I chat with them and read some of their posts on Estimit. I post and comment and this is how I spend my afternoon.

RIYAN_20240522_215522_💡Night Station (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Then evening came and we all went back home. After sitting down to read for a long time, I left the book at one point. Leave the book and eat dinner. I didn't rest for some time after eating, after taking a rest I went out to talk to a friend on the phone. After that, I talk to my friend. When I finish talking, I look at the sky. Looking at the sky, the moon looks very beautiful. I took a picture of the moon to present it to you. Then I came back home and fixed the bed and went to sleep.

Hey, I had a great day yesterday. Hope you all like my diary game.

Thanks everyone ❤️‍🩹🤍

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-05-23
ResultNo Club

দয়া করে আপনি আপনার পোস্টে newcomer ট্যাগ ব্যবহার থেকে বিরত থাকুন কেননা আপনার একাউন্ট খোলা হয়েছে অক্টোবর ২০২৩ এ যে ID এর বয়স ৩ মাসের বেশি। মনে রাখবেন একটি ID Open করার ৩ মাসের মধ্যে newcomer ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করা যায়। কাজেই পরবর্তীতে আপনি আপনার পোস্টে newcomer tag ব্যবহার করা থেকে বিরত থাকুন।

 3 months ago 

আমি দেখতে পাচ্ছি আপনার পোস্টের কোয়ালিটি অনেক ভালো কিন্তু আপনি সেই অনুযায়ী সাপোর্ট পাচ্ছেন না, অনুগ্রহ করে রেগুলার পোস্ট করুন এবং কমিউনিটি কিউরেটরের সাপোর্ট পাওয়ার জন্য ক্লাবে অংশগ্রহণ করুন বিস্তারিত জানতে আমাদের discord চ্যানেলে জয়েন করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32