The Diary Game//Bangladesh //An enjoyed day.(20.05.2024)

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all, may God bless you all and are well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Today I will share with you all my activities that happened yesterday, hope you all will like it.

RIYAN_20240520_171534_🍒Hot Prime Color (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

Let me start by saying that I only had one photo taken in the morning yesterday, and several in the afternoon. I will present those pictures to you. Come on you all will like it. And I have mailed the pictures because it's only an afternoon photo shoot.

RIYAN_20240520_175206_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

I wake up in the morning dreaming of tomorrow like everyday. Wake up and go to our mosque with a brush. I go and sit and brush after brushing and wash my hands and face and come back home. After returning home, I sat down to read in the morning, I read for a long time. I was reading just one time my mother called me and said to bring your father's food. Father has gone to cut rice, then I took father's food and left for the field. After some time I reached the field, then went to my father and returned home with food.

RIYAN_20240520_115429_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240520_115456_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg


After returning home, I eat breakfast, after eating, I do not rest for some time. After taking rest I left for the field again because I have to go to the field and bring 1 bag of kher. After that, he went to the field and went to the field and left for home. I reached home after some time. Reached home and rested for some time. I was taking rest just then a friend of mine came and said let's go to college. I said ok let's get ready and go to college. When we got up the road, we saw that there was no car on the road, so we had to walk together for a while. After some time, I saw clouds in the sky and a few drops of rain started falling. And we go back home without going to college.

RIYAN_20240520_180727_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

After returning home, 2 people go to the garden together. I went to the garden and saw the owner of the tree sitting under a tree. After reading, I and my friend went to him and saw that there were many ripe mangoes on that tree. The owner of that tree said 2 mangoes, one raw and one ripe. Let me take a picture of that season so that I can present it to you. May you all like seeing that.

RIYAN_20240520_174708_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

After that, my friend and I sat together and finished eating, when I saw my 2 more friends coming. After reading them, 4 friends chat together. Many times we come back home after chatting, we come back home and sleep in the afternoon. I woke up at 4 o'clock and saw my father coming home. Then father says let's go to the field, I say why father. Dad says you have to bring kher. I say ok, I haven't eaten.

RIYAN_20240520_173702_🍒Hot Prime Color (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240520_175311_⛱️Blue Sky Beach (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg


After eating, I and my father left for the field with a knife and a sack. Because father will take the hay and I will cut grass for the cows. After reaching the field, a boja kher lifted it on the head of the father and the father left for home with the kher. And I started to cut the grass and after some time I saw a boy sitting on the buffalo. I was very happy to see that, so I took the phone and took that picture of Mahish and many more nature pictures.

IMG_20240520_214845.jpg

After that, father came and put another load on his head and we returned home. After returning home, I and my father took bath together. After taking a bath, I change the wet clothes. Later that night, I went to one of my uncle's house and saw that the boiler of the uncle has become very big. I liked it so much that I took a picture. It pleases all of you to see that I am able to present myself well to you. After that I came back home and went to bed after dinner. Go to bed and the bed is dusted with dust.

And that's how I spent my day yesterday. Come on you all like it.

Thank you all ❤️‍🩹🤍

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32