The Diary Game //Bangladesh //An enjoyed day..(12.05.2024)

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
          Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all, may God bless you all and are well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Today I will share with you all my activities that happened yesterday. Hope you all like it.

IMG_20240512_073954.jpg

I woke up early yesterday morning. I wake up and brush, brush and wash my face and go for a walk. I walked far away. Go ahead and take a picture of a garden. So that I can present to you well. May you like it. After that I walked for some time and returned home. After returning home, there is no rest for some time.

IMG_20240512_094144.jpg

Next to our house goes towards the mosque. Going towards the mosque, I saw that a friend of mine had called a maker in front of the mosque and was fixing their rice threshing machine. When the machine runs out, the maker leaves. After going to the maker, if you have a friend, push the machine a little and take it to the road. I took a picture of my friend before pushing the machine. When the picture is finished, push him to the road with the Shala machine. If you are picked up on the street, sit on the ablutions of the mosque for a while. After some time I return home, have breakfast after returning home.

RIYAN_20240512_115139_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT (1).jpg

Did not rest after eating and drinking. After taking rest, we went to the mosque and met four friends on our way to the mosque. Later they said let's go to the garden. Then we go to the garden and hang out in the garden for a long time. After chatting, I started to go back home. After going some distance, I saw a man fishing in a pond by the road with a net. I liked it so much that I took a picture. May I introduce myself well to you.

RIYAN_20240512_121446_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Then goes back home, back home goes to our bamboo garden. I went and saw that day a baby dove was lying in our house, that baby dove was sitting in our bamboo garden. Then I took a picture of the dove. After taking pictures, I go back home, after returning home I sleep in the afternoon. I woke up at 3 o'clock.

IMG_20240512_153450.jpg

I woke up and took a bath and had lunch. After eating and drinking, he comes out of the house. Come out and see, sisters, mango makha has arrived. I will take a picture of the mango makha. After eating mango paste, I am out of the house. Came out and met some friends.

RIYAN_20240512_173158_⛱️Blue Sky Beach (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240512_173740_⛱️Blue Sky Beach (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg


With them, we go to that primary school. On the way to the school, the call to prayer was made. After reaching the field of that school, I saw some boys playing cricket on the Eidgah field. After that, I will take some pictures of them so that I can present them to you. You like it. After that, all my friends sat on one side of the field and chatted.

After the chat, I came back home and came back home in the evening. After that, I sit down to read after returning home and eat dinner after reading for a long time. After eating and drinking, went to bed, swept the bed and fell asleep. Hope you all like it.

Thank you all ❤️‍🩹🤍

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-13
Club status newbie
 4 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? Really glad to see you on this platform. I have seen your posts, I am really motivated to work on this platform after seeing your posts. And thank you very much for sharing your beautiful moments with us. I hope you will share more beautiful moments with us in the future. Stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34