The Diary Game //Bangladesh //An enjoyed day, (09.05.2024)

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all? Come on, everyone is fine by the grace of God, Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy by the grace of God. Today I will share my daily activities with you all. Let's hope you all will like it.

RIYAN_20240509_065759_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240509_065736_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg


IMG_20240509_070715.jpg

Today I wake up early every day. I woke up and brushed and left the house to face the morning air. After some time, I saw a flower tree along the road with several flowers blooming. I went and took a picture of the flower so that I could present it to you. Then when the picture is taken, I go a little further and take a picture of nature. After that I took the picture and left for home and came back home.

IMG_20240509_072114.jpg

When he came home, he did not rest for some time. If he took rest, he went and stood on the street next to our house. I went and saw the younger brother killing birds with his friends. I called them all and took a picture of them. When the picture is taken, I tell them why are you killing the bird, they say, I say go straight home and don't see the bird being killed. Then they left and I also returned home after some time.

IMG_20240509_090656.jpg

IMG_20240509_091209.jpg


After some time after returning home, my mother said, I have brought food to the field. I said ok, give it. I eat and take food to the field. When I went to take food, I saw that one person was threshing rice together. After that I went to my father and gave him food, and returned home with a shovel from that house.

IMG_20240509_094532.jpg

IMG_20240509_095320.jpg


After returning home due to lack of electricity and extreme heat, I went inside our mosque and turned on the fan and sat down with the fan. After sitting for some time, one of my friends came and then the two of us went to the garden together. Going to the garden, I saw one of my friends climbing a tree. After that I took a picture of her and when the picture was taken, she started to go towards the garden. After some time, met 2 more friends. After that 4 people went to the garden together, went to the garden and everyone went to one side of the garden and sat down and took a picture.

IMG_20240509_145037.jpg

After returning home, I fell asleep, and when I woke up around 3 o'clock, I saw dark clouds in the sky. And the wind is blowing like rain, after some time the sun comes out again like before. Then I take bath and have lunch. After eating and drinking, I hear the Azan of Asr. When the call to prayer is over, he goes outside and goes to the garden. I went to the garden and sat for some time along with my 4 friends.

RIYAN_20240509_173812_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240509_173804_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

After some time, pochand jhor started again due to pochand jhor we drove towards home. We pass through the door to our mosque and it starts to rain heavily. Because of the heavy rain, we all sit in the toilet of the mosque. After many heavy rains, the rains gradually stopped. After that we came back home and when we came back home it was Maghrib Azan.

IMG_20240509_190045.jpg

After the Azan I go to aunty home aunty home and talk to everyone for some time. After talking I will go back home chik at that time chachi says eat khichri redhechi today. Then you can eat. When I go and sit down to eat, it starts raining again. I love to eat khichori and eggplant bhatta in the rain, then go home after eating. Back home steemit a to post steemit a started writing. After writing for some time, the writing is finished. When the writing is finished, I post it on steemit a, and that's how I spent my day today. Come on you all like it.

Thank you all ❤️‍🩹🤍

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 5.56 % self, 18 upvotes, 18 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-09
Resultnewcomer

হ্যালো বন্ধু @black-king, দয়া করে নিজের পোস্টে ভোট না দিয়ে অন্য ইউজার পোস্টে আপভোট করুন। এতে আপনার ভোটিং CSI বজায় থাকবে এবং আপনি রুলসের মধ্যে থাকবে। প্রতিদিন নূন্যতম ৫ জন ভিন্ন ইউজার পোস্টে আপভোট দিয়ে নিজের ভোটিং CSI বৃদ্ধি করুন। ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66