The Diary Game//Bangladesh //An enjoyed day.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all? By the grace of God, everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of God, I am fine and healthy. Today I will present to you my daily activities. Let's hope you all will like it.

IMG_20240508_054035.jpg

IMG_20240508_072051.jpg

I woke up at 5am this morning, got up and hit the road with a brush. I went to the road and saw dark clouds in the sky, it had rained a lot during the night. But even after the heavy rain in the night, the sky did not clear the clouds. Then when I finished brushing I went to the garden to see if any of the trees were budding in the rain. I went and saw 2 mahogany branches breaking, then I took a picture of the broken branches.

IMG_20240508_072205.jpg

After taking the picture a little further, I saw that a mahogany branch had fallen on the pirachil next to the cemetery of our Eidgah, and the pirachil of the cemetery had broken a little. Seeing that, I took a picture so that I can present it to you. If you like it, then I return home from that place. When I get home, I eat breakfast.

RIYAN_20240508_082732_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

After eating, a friend came to my house and said let's go for a walk. I say let's go for a walk for some time and see that a tree has ripened many fruits. He goes under the tree to see what the fruit is. We went under the fruit tree and saw that the name of the fruit is Khudejam, but we know it as Khudejam. I used to eat a lot when I was a child, after a long time I was very happy to see it so I took a picture.

IMG_20240508_090617.jpg

Taking pictures, I and my friend went a little further and saw a pond next to the road. Then pay more attention and see what seems to be white on the shore of the pond. I went near it and saw that it was a laughing egg. After some time, my friend and I stood on the bank with the egg. At that time a woman passed in front of us and I called her Aunty. Mahita looked at us and I said, Aunty, why are the smiles of this pond called Nahila? I say I found a laughing egg on the bank of the pond, you take it. Seh Mahila say no father take you, no aunty your smile egg parche aponi take. Chachi didn't want to take it but I insisted and left that house.

IMG_20240508_155539.jpg

After that I came back home and slept very well because it was a cold day. I woke up at 3 o'clock. I woke up, took a bath, went to my friend's house, called him, and saw that my friend's father had bought a lot of fish. I liked it so much that I took a picture. May I present myself well to you, may you like it. After taking pictures, he called his friend and went to the garden.

RIYAN_20240508_162856_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

I went to the garden and saw a bird lying on the ground. We went to the side of the bird and saw the name of the bird is Fish Ranga, then we lifted the bird from the ground. I picked it up from the ground and saw that the bird's wings were slightly hurt, then I poured some water on the bird's head. After the end of watering, the bird recovered after some time, after recovery the bird flew away. It was late afternoon doing them, then we chatted for some time until evening. As it was evening we all went back home.

After returning home, I write the whole day's activities on steemit to post on steemit and when I finish writing, I post on steemit.

Thank you all ❤️‍🩹🤍

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65