Betterlife// The Diary Game//Wonderful Moments Story //01-05-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Asa Kari everyone is fine by the grace of God I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I'm going to share with you my daily activities that happened last day. Let's hope you all will like it.

RIYAN_20240501_062856_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Let me tell you earlier that there is a mosque next to our house. Like every day, I wake up after hearing the voice of the mosque's azan, then I wake up and brush. Then he washes his hands and face, then in the morning he leaves the house to walk because of the premonition of walking. While walking along the road, I saw a flower blooming on a tree on the side of the road, I liked the flower so much that I took a picture of the flower. So that I can present the flower to you well. After taking a picture of the flower, he left the house, to walk around again. Then I walked home for a while.

IMG_20240501_082620.jpg

Then he returned home and met his father. Then father said to see our paddy field to see whether the rice is ripe or not, I said to father well then we can eat and drink. Dad said ok go I said ok dad. After eating, I left to go to the field. After some walking, I reached our field. Then I saw that due to not giving water to eat the rice, the rice was not good enough to eat. Due to the scorching sun, the farmer could not give water, and therefore the rice did not grow well. What else should I do? Then I took a picture of our paddy field, then came back home after taking the picture. Back home due to extreme heat, I took a rug from the house and went out to the garden.

Then I went to the garden and spread the mat and slept for a while. The younger brothers came to play with the brat-ball after reading it, I watched them play for a while. A lot of time passes to watch the younger brothers play. Then I took the rug from that khan and came home. I came home, took a bath and had lunch again, while taking a little rest after eating, my friend called me and asked us to come and play cricket in the high school field. I said when will I come friend said now I said ok ok I am coming. Then I got ready and left for the game. After doing some digging, I reached the field of our Mahendrapur High School. When I arrived, my friends were all waiting for me.

Riyan_20240501_114925_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Then I went to them and his reading game started playing cricket. The game ended after many khon games, we won that game. Then I could not stay longer because it was getting dark, and I left that field. Then I came home and rested for some time and sat reading, then after reading for some time, I saw my father coming home, then I told my father that my father went to eat our rice. Dad said how is the paddy, I said I have brought a picture, Dad said look, I then showed the picture to Dad. Dad said it would be better if watered. And then finished talking with father and studied a little and went to eat. After eating, I took some rest and went to bed. Humayun Ahmed fell asleep after reading some stories.

And this is how I spend my day tomorrow.

Thank You All ❤️‍🩹


Sort:  
 4 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু @black-king, আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনার মূল্যবান পোস্টটি দেখে আমরা খুশি। তবে আপনার উচিৎ সর্বপ্রথম Steemit Platform এর একজন ভেরিফাইড সদস্য হওয়া। সেক্ষেত্রে আপনাকে অবশ্যই আপনার সত্য তথ্যগুলো বা আপনার সঠিক পরিচয় তুলে ধরে নিউকমারস কমিউনিটিতে পোস্ট করতে হবে। তারপর সেখান থেকে ভেরিফাইড পোস্ট লিংক এনে আপনার অন্যান্য পোস্টের নিচে দিতে হবে যাতে করে আমরা বুঝতে পারি আপনি এই প্লাটফর্মে এখন কাজ করার উপযুক্ত। আশা করি বিষয়গুলো বুঝতে পারছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32