The Diary Game//Bangladesh //An enjoyed day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all, may God bless you all and are well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Today I will share with you all the activities that happened to me yesterday. Hope you all will like it.

IMG_20240510_065737.jpg

Yesterday I woke up early like every day. Wakes up with a brush and goes to the mosque next to our house. I went and saw a friend of mine sitting. Then I talk to her and brush her. After brushing, I wash my hands from the mosque. After washing my hands, I went home.

RIYAN_20240510_070021_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240510_070035_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg


RIYAN_20240510_070516_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240510_070329_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg


Back home, put the brush down and take some pictures of the morning scene. So that I can present to you well. I took the pictures so that you like those pictures. After taking a few pictures we returned home for dinner. After returning home and eating and drinking, there is no rest for a while.

IMG_20240510_115840.jpg

After taking rest for some time, Kaku goes home. Kaku went home and climbed a tree and then took the tree and came to our house. Come home and plant the tree in our eggplant garden. The name of the tree that I have planted is papaya tree. After planting the papaya tree, take good care of the tree. After planting the tree, I go and sit in a garden next to our house. After sitting for some time, the Zohar Azan is called. Then I returned home and went to pray. After finishing Zohar prayer, he went back home.

IMG_20240510_163638.jpg

After returning home, I sleep a little, wake up around four in the afternoon. Two friends woke up and went to the garden. On the way to the garden, I met 4 more friends. After that we became 6 people and six friends sat together in our primary school field. Sit and chat till evening. After chatting, I went back home. After going home and meeting grandmother, grandmother told her to go to the market to get her medicine.

IMG_20240510_194502.jpg

IMG_20240510_195107.jpg


IMG_20240510_195212.jpg

Headed towards the market to get grandma's medicine. After meeting two of my friends on the way, the three of them went to the market together. After entering the market, take a picture, after taking the picture, go to the pharmacy to buy medicine. I went to the pharmacy and bought medicine. After buying the medicine, I left the pharmacy.

IMG_20240510_195248.jpg

IMG_20240510_195602.jpg

Then a friend said that he would always do it, so I went inside the market to do it. On entering the market, he first buys sugarcane molasses. If sugarcane molasses is bought, it goes to another shop to buy salt. If he goes to another shop and buys salt, he says he will buy saffron.

IMG_20240510_200213.jpg

Then three friends went to the lanka shop to buy lanka. When asked the price of chillies at the chilli shop, the shopkeeper said 120 taka per kilogram of chillies. Due to three days of rain, the price of raw onion has increased. Because chillies get spoiled in the rain, the price of chillies increases. Then the friend went and bought some chillies from a shop.

IMG_20240510_200553.jpg

Then I told both of them let's go back home and they said then let's go. After that, I said, wait, then I will give you loads of money. When the money is loaded, three friends leave for home. After returning home and having dinner, I went to sleep. And that's how I spent my day yesterday, I hope everyone likes it.

Thank you all ❤️‍🩹🤍

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI00
Club Statusnewcomer
Period2024-05-11

পোস্ট এর মান বৃদ্ধির চেষ্টা করুন। ডায়েরি গেম এর তারিখ উল্লেখ করার পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55