SEC-S15W2: My School Life

25% to @null

20240122_135009_0000.png

Hello steemians. Hello steem for Bangladesh. My School Life is an extremely fun and stressful one reason being that I am a health student and we have lots of practicals and experiments, you see? Fun but stressful

Write about your favorite subject of school life

20240122_134101_0000.png
Designed by Canva

My Favourite subject in school is Maternal and Child Health. It is a subject that talks about the health of the mother and child before, during and after delivery.
It exposes the anatomy and physiology of the woman and also the child. Personally, this subject prepares me for motherhood


Write about your favorite friends in school life

20240122_134358_0000.png
Designed by Canva

Although I don't mingle with lots of my school mates, but I have a friend turned sister. Her name is a Treasy. We grew up in same neighborhood, went to the same church and served in the same department in church, choir department. Our closeness started way back before school. She isn't just a friend to me, she is my sister


Write about your favorite teacher in school life

20240122_120054_0000.png
Designed by Canva

My favorite teacher is Sir Patrick, my Physics teacher. I love his passion for his profession. I love how friendly and accommodating he is towards his students. He will teach and explain tirelessly until the dumbest student understands. He is the best Physics teacher I have ever seen.


Write about the most memorable day of school life

20240122_134435_0000.png
Designed by Canva

My most memorable day as a student was the price giving day. It is a day when prices are given to students based on their academic performance and also character. Every student's dream is to be called upon to take a price. I was given a price for the best student in Nutrition and the Most Behaved in class. I couldn't get over the excitement 😁


Write about school life picnic

We usually don't do picnic. We have gone for a school execution to the government house, done MatchPass during children's day and visited the state Zoo.


Write about the saddest day of school life

20240122_134516_0000.png
Designed by Canva

My saddest day in school was when I lost a friend who was in senior class. He was sickle cell anaemic. His parents came to inform the school that had a crisis the previous week and didn't recover from it. Everyone loved him, he was funny and very intelligent. It was a very sad day for the students.

I invite @goodybest @ruthjoe @eliany to join this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Greetings dear, you are a health reader where you focus on mother and baby health. It's a good thing many people in our world are still not aware of it. You have a friend who has become like a sister to you. It's really sad that you let down a senior in the class. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

Hello @beewrites
You write very well and I appreciate your storytelling prowess. Being a medical or health student can be very tasking but as you said it can also be fun. I love the memories of your school days especially about receiving a price for academic purpose. This will be a long lasting memory for you.
I wish you success in the contest. Steem on

 5 months ago 

I really enjoyed your post, you have presented your favorite topic in your school about maternal and child health very well. Thank you for sharing with us.

 5 months ago 

You had such a beautiful school life, thank you for inviting

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga beewrites, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Física es tu materia favorita, también la mía, tenia muy buenas notas en ella, en esta materia también tenia mi profesor favorito.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas un feliz, bonito, productivo y bendecido día.

 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Física es una materia que solo me gustó en el aspecto teórico porque, cuando llegaba la hora de realizar los cálculos, me volvía un 8 total ya que, los números y yo no hemos sido los mejores amigos jajajajajaja pero, me alegra mucho que tu disfrutaste al máximo esta cátedra.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

When you were child and when you were in your school then maternal and child health were your favourite subject and I can understand and I agree with you that prize distribution day in everyone's life when we enjoy school days is one of the most memorable and enjoy the day that we can enjoy. I wish you good luck in your entry entry.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for showing us the stories of your school life so beautifully. Reading the stories of your school life reminded me of my childhood. I remember my school life somewhere. I miss my school life very much

Hai teman...
Perjalanan kisah di sekolah anda sangat luarbiasa anda menghabiskan hari-hari yang indah di sana, berteman dengan sahabat anda tressy bukan saja sebagai teman tapi sudah kamu anggap sebagai saudara. Mata pelajaran favorit kamu tentang kesehatan anak dan ibu juga bagus, dan sekolah anda juga melakukan tour atau piknik, itu sangat menyenangkan.

Sukses kawan... 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44