Traveling in Momin Ecopark of Bogura @bakul1

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

I am Md Shamakdum Bakul. My steemit username is @bakul1. I love to travel since I was a student. But there is an Ecopark near my house, it is called Momin. which I have never visited.So we all decided to go for a bike ride one day. The park called Momin is located in Noudapara near Bogura city. It is located on the eastern side of the Bogura and Rangpur Asian Highway. A few of us friends went for a bike ride in Momin Park around 4 pm. What caught our eye there were some beautiful flowers. Some of these flowers are known to us, and some are unknown. These are some of the unnamed flowers. we see all the time and use it in various rituals. Flowers are symbols of purity.Subhash Mukhopadhyay's immortal quote comes to mind…
"Let the flowers bloom or not, let it be spring today."

IMG_20230320_144248.jpg

The first flower that came in front of my eyes as I entered through the entrance gate of the park was the rose flower. Seeing the flower, it seemed as if this flower was blooming and waiting just for me. The rose flower is the queen of flowers. This flower is most popular with everyone from young to old.young and modern-day couples cannot exchange love without this flower.

IMG_20230330_145011.jpg

Going a little further and laughing with my friends, I saw that another flower was watching me. I was so happy to see that flower that I could not go near the flower and take a picture.

IMG_20230330_145327.jpg

Here we were sitting together and chatting. I was watching a fuchka walla carrying fuchka in front of a friend, called the fuchka walla, and bought fuchka. We all had fun eating fuchka and from there. We all headed forward. Moving a little further from there, I saw another beautiful flower, where my eyes got stuck and I couldn't turn my eyes away, I went there and took a picture with the camera.After touring the entire park, when we again came to the entrance gate, it was time for Maghrib azan. So we all left the park for home.
IMG_20230330_143300.jpg

IMG_20230330_144113.jpg
Not more today. If there is time, I will write about other topics, inshallah. I request you all pray for me and take the time to read my posts. I have previously verified a post whose link I have provided below. Everyone will be fine.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bakul1/achievement-1-my-first-post-bakul1

Thank you
Md Shamakdum Bakul
@bakul1
#Bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-31
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48