Better life with steem || The Dairy Game || Food and Fun with Seniors ||04-03-23

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello deer steemians! Here I'm @badsha1.

As a university student, my days are often filled with classes, studying, and socializing with my peers. Recently, I had the opportunity to experience a typical day in my life as a university student.

After waking up early in the morning, I got dressed and headed to my university campus for a class. The campus was bustling with activity as students hurried to their classes, and I felt energized by the atmosphere.

After finishing my class, I returned to my hostel room to take some rest and have my lunch. As a university student, I know the importance of taking breaks and recharging my energy before diving back into my studies.

After my lunch and a short nap, I received an invitation from some seniors to go with them to a place called "Bottola" in Kushtia to have "Bot," which is a type of food made from cow's meat and spices.

IMG_20230304_221841.jpg

I was excited to spend time with my seniors and try this unique dish, so I eagerly accepted their invitation. We arrived at the Bottola, and the aroma of the spices instantly hit my nostrils. The restaurant was crowded with people, and I could see the chefs cooking the food in large pots.

IMG_20230304_221807.jpg

We ordered our food and sat down to eat. The Bot was served with vuri, which is a type of fried bread. The combination of the tender meat and the spices made for a delicious and satisfying meal. As we ate, we chatted and laughed, enjoying the company of each other.

IMG_20230304_221901.jpg
IMG_20230304_220055.jpg

After finishing our meal, we left the Bottola and returned to our hostels. As I lay in my bed that night, I reflected on the day and realized how fortunate I was to be surrounded by such wonderful people and experiences.

Being a university student has its challenges, but it also offers a wealth of opportunities for personal and intellectual growth. From attending classes and studying to socializing with friends, every day is a new adventure. I am grateful for these experiences, and I look forward to the many more that await me on my journey through university.IMG_20210119_124438.png

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 33.33 % self, 24 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-05
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 500.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52