The Diary Game || Date: May 24, 2024 || Today is the best moments share all of you.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Dear steemain friends,
Starting today's diary game wishing you good health. I hope you are well by the grace of God Almighty. I am also well with your prayers and Allah's mercy.

Today is the best moments share all of you.

24.5.jpg
Design By PSD

I have planned to meet my friend for about ten days. But I can't go because of the time and the temperature. I told my friend that the temperature is too high today. I will see you today on holiday. He said ok then I will come to Fakirapool between 5 pm and 6 pm. However, I left home at 5 pm. My plan was to go to Kamalapur by train. I went to the railway station and heard that the train left Narayanganj for Dhaka 10 minutes ago. It felt very bad. What else to do, I walked straight to Pagla bus station and got off at Gulisthan Matiur Rahman Park i.e. Bangabhaban intersection by Borak bus. I stood in front of Bangabhaban for a while and saw that it was very beautiful and tidy, so I took some pictures on my mobile phone.

20240524_175937.jpg
20240524_180040.jpg
Location Banga Bhaban
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png
This picture is of the playground next to the Maulana Bhashani Stadium and the field where the roller skates are located. Where many cricket, lovers come and practice every day. To teach cricket to young children. This game is seen every autumn afternoon.

20240524_180151.jpg
Location bear by Mawlana Bhashani stadium
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png
My intention is to go to Fakirapool Junction. As I am walking. So, I saw this playground scene. Walk a little ahead and see the tennis court. The game has not yet started in this field. But after some time, the game will start, I could not enjoy the game as I don't have much time in my hand. But this game is a lot of fun to watch.

20240524_180334.jpg
Location Tennis Field
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png
I went to Fakirapool intersection via Dainik Bangla intersection. Then go two hundred yards left from the junction and see the Central Police Hospital. Here mainly administrative employees and officials are chikingsa. I went inside one day, very modern and clean atmosphere.

20240524_181629.jpg
Razar Bag police hospital
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png
It's getting hot, I called my friend, where are you? He said he was inside the China Market. Because it's so hot outside, I'm inside the air-conditioned market, you come here. This is my dear friend, Md Jahangir, my childhood friend. My friend's house and our house are side by side. He works in a private company. His office is Badda Link Road. He is coming from Badda Link Road to visit me. I met two people from both ends.

20240524_182243.jpg
Location in front of china market
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI>5✅
Period2024-05-27
Club status 100
  • আপনার পোষ্টের সবগুলো ট্যাগ সঠিক কিন্তু বার্নস্টীম২৫ ট্যাগটি সবার আগে ব্যবহার করার চেষ্টা করবেন।
 last month 

It's ok Madam & thank you so much for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52