The Diary Game || Date: March 27, 2024 || Today I will share with you a wonderful day's activities.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Dear steemain friends,
I'm @azit1980
From #bangladesh
First of all, my sincere love and best regards. Hope you are doing well in the month of Ramadan by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also well by the grace of Almighty God.

"Today I will share with you a wonderful day's activities."

27.03.jpg
Design By PSD Software

Friends today was a very happy day for me because I went to office with a hope in the morning and the hope was fulfilled. Office activities were going well as usual. After finishing the office today, I will leave the office after 3:30 this time my dear colleague Md. Jewel Rana told me that we will go together. I said, I'm going to the crazy market, I have some work. She said I will go I also have work. We both went to crazy market together. I went to the food land after going to the market. There is no good sweet shop in our vicinity except Food Land. But Food Land food is very good and fresh so if I buy anything I buy from Food Land. We both went to crazy market together. I went to the food land after going to the market. There is no good sweet shop in our vicinity except Food Land. But Food Land food is very good and fresh so if I buy anything I buy from Food Land. I buy yogurt most of the time because yogurt is my daughter's favorite. Today I bought a yogurt bowl of 1 kg.

IMG_20240327_171225_1.jpg


Doi-01 Kg.240 Taka (Local Price)6.14 Steem

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Bought curd from food land and went to confectionery shop because food land doesn't sell ice cream. So, I went to another shop and bought one kg of vanilla flavor ice cream. I am buying the ice cream mainly not to eat directly; my wife will make faluda at home so I am buying it.

IMG_20240327_171739_1.jpg


Icc Cream-01 Kg.280 Taka (Local Price)7.17 Steem

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png
A shop selling matha in Pagla Bazaar, this shop is famous for matha. I don't know but my colleague took me to that shop and bought a liter bottle of matha.

IMG_20240327_171322_1.jpg


Matha-01 Ltr.120 Taka (Local Price)3.07 Steem

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png
Anyway, I will send home after finishing shopping, this time I called from home and said to buy a fair and lovely, I was looking for a few shops but I can't find Ayurvedic fair and lovely. I went to a large confectionery store to find the big size. I got the small size. So, I bought a small size Ayurvedic Fair and Lovely one.

IMG_20240327_173225_1.jpg


Fair & Lovely-25 mg100 Taka (Local Price)2.56 Steem

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Everyone thanks for reading and vote my post.

Best of the regards
@azit1980

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You shared a wonderful day with us. For this reason I want to thank you. By reading your diary I came to know that your hope was fulfilled. It was a happy moment for you. Besides you left office with your colleague and bought various kinds of foods such as ice cream, doi and ghol etc. You aslo bought a fairness cream. Here finished you diary. Good luck brother

 3 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post

 3 months ago 

হ্যালো বন্ধু @azit1980, আপনার পোস্ট কোয়ালিটি আরও উন্নত করা প্রয়োজন। একটি ডায়েরীগেম পোস্টে কাটানো দিনটির ভিন্ন সময়ের কিছু কর্মকান্ডের ফটো শেয়ার করে সেই অনুযায়ী সমস্তদিনের কার্যক্রম উপস্থাপন করতে হয়। আমি আপনাকে অন্যান্য ব্যবহারকারী পোস্ট ভিজিট করার জন্য অনুরোধ জানাচ্ছি। এতে আপনি ভালো পোস্ট করার ধারণা পাবেন।

বিস্তারিত যেকোনো প্রয়োজনে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে থাকুন : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

 3 months ago 

ধন‍্যবাদ

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

 3 months ago 

Thanks

 3 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your lovely day's activities with us! It's heartwarming to hear about your time at the office, your visit to the market, and the thoughtful purchases you made for your family. Wishing you continued blessings and joy during this special month of Ramadan. Keep spreading positivity and kindness!

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post.

 3 months ago 

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55