The Diary Game || Date: July 21, 2024 || Today is the wonderful moment of my younger sister's wedding ceremony

in Steem For Bangladesh25 days ago

Dear Steemain Team Friends,
I'm @azit1980
From #bangladesh
My warm regards and congratulations to all of you. Hope everyone is well. I am also well by the infinite grace of the great creator. I always pray for your blessings.

1.1.jpg
Thumbnail Photo

I will share with you some happy moments of my dear little sister-in-law and my little sister's wedding day. For the past one-year people have been coming from different places to see her for her wedding. Many places will like him and get married. But later the news comes they will tell later, this is going on for a long time. By the grace of the great creator, this marriage has been accepted by him. The condition of the boys is very good, the boy is also very good. I was very worried about him. Because my father-in-law has no one but his father-in-law. I managed to get a good pot, the rest is trusting to Allah. There are many rules and regulations in our Hindu community. On the day of the wedding, the father-in-law's eldest son-in-law should take an earthen pot and fill it with water from the pond. White robes should be worn. Nothing to do, I went to the end. I was more excited than embarrassed. Everyone went with me and everyone went to the pond with me. Basically, the marriage will be done with a pot filled with this clay water. It won't happen.

20240721_154849 (1).jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I am absolutely speechless with shame. As I filled my head with water from an earthen pot, a couple of people from my in-laws' house behind me smeared me with earthy dirt. This time I can't say anything even if I want to. I feel like my hands are tied. But they did it with pleasure. I'm a bit shy though. But they had a lot of fun. However, I think it's a hundred.

20240721_155737.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

This morning woke me up at night. The younger sister-in-law will be blessed by her parents. I have to be there as her elder sister's son-in-law. On this day our Hindu community girls are given a face for life which is Shankha. This shell will be worn today. So I put the conch shell on one hand and my grandmother put it on the other hand.

20240721_054046.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Today, on the wedding day, the house hosts a meal for around 500 people. Khasi arrangements are very rare in all these events. So is roast chicken and fried chicken. The cooks are cutting the chickens to size at the pond.

20240721_095823.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980
image.png

Sort:  
 25 days ago 
 25 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.1
Club Status100
Period2024-08-03
 24 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

 24 days ago 

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48