The Diary Game || Date: August 09, 2024 || Today's holiday dairy game activity

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Dear steemain friends,
I’m @azit1980
From #bangladesh
Please accept my sincere love. Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. May you always be well.

01-01.jpg
Design By Ai

Went to the market today after almost two weeks to do some shopping. Many people say that the price of goods in the market has decreased a little and the price of fish has also decreased. So, I listed something from home and went to the market. I went to buy potatoes and the price was 5 taka more than before, I went to buy onions and 20 taka more than before. I could not buy the quantity that I went to buy. However, I went to the fish market, bought fish of week/ten days, same condition of fish, very wide price. However, I am buying a little less fish from the river than before. I am buying 50 taka less than what I used to buy before, Pangash fish was at the previous price, I am also buying Rui fish at the previous price. However, the price of hilsa has not decreased a bit. I am thinking to buy 2 kg of hilsa fish, after hearing the price, I am buying a hilsa fish weighing half a kg.

20240809_103924.jpg
20240809_181124.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After many days I went to the railway line today in the afternoon, because our situation was very bad, there was no chance to leave the house. The movement of the anti-discrimination students of the quota movement eventually turned into murder. For this reason, the government had given a curfew in Bangladesh. Ultimately this student movement was defeated. So, after four days I left in the afternoon. Football is playing next to the area adjacent to the railway line, I stand and watch the game for a long time. Then I went to the railway platform. I went to the platform of the railway line and saw people breathing freely after a long time. Countless people, rail traffic has stopped for now.
20240809_180345.jpg
20240809_180747.jpg
20240809_180722.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Chatted for about an hour in the afternoon at the railway station. Then me and my friend went to have breakfast at the hotel around 7:30pm. This place is located in the area where I live. But cheap and clean. We ordered two parathas and halwa for two, my friend likes halwa so ordered. The Halwa and Parotta were very good. I didn't eat breakfast because of that, because I don't eat out much. But the food was good today.

20240809_192423.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.4
Club Status100
Period2024-08-10
 last month 

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43