The Diary Game||Date: 22-01-2024|| Best Traveling Moments

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)
Dear Friends, Take my best wishes and love, I am very good by grace God and I wish you all to be filled with love, peace and happiness. Best traveling moments 190 km

Today after a long day I will go home with my family so I woke up early in the morning, took a shower and then had a light breakfast. My journey today will be 190 kilometers.

steemit-19.1-01.jpg
Design by Ai

First, I went to the signboard by auto from home. I went to the signboard and went to the Star Line counter. I will go to Noakhali from Dhaka. I have taken two Star Line tickets one for me and one for my wife and my daughter is 8 years old she has not taken her ticket.

IMG_20240119_100549_1.jpg
Location Signboard

The bus counter tells us that it will take half an hour for the bus to arrive, but the bus arrives after an hour. It was very good to see an early bus coming from Dhaka and I was very happy to see it, the time was passing well. However, a horse-drawn carriage coming to Old Dhaka spent some time there.

IMG_20240119_095630_1.jpg
Location Signboard

IMG_20240119_095532_1.jpg
Location Signboard

The car came to Chitagon Road from the signboard and stopped for a while, then we crossed Kachpur, then on the way, we crossed the Gaumati River toll, then we crossed the river bridge, then we came to the Meghna Bridge. Coming to Comilla Cantonment then after crossing the Cantonment take a 20-minute break at highway road restaurant. We had something to eat.
The restaurant had a very nice atmosphere. We looked around for a while and after 20 minutes the car left. I left home at 7 am and the car took 4.30 hours to reach the destination.

IMG_20240119_114238_1.jpg
Kumilla Fourteen villages
On the way home I bought some fruits and some sweets for home.
Even after getting down from the car, the distance to our house will be 2.5/3 km. Took a CNG, finally went home with the infinite mercy of your Allah and your prayers.

Best of the regards
@azit1980

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your travel diary on January 22, 2024. The journey of 190 kilometers from Dhaka to Noakhali seems eventful and filled with interesting moments. The photos and descriptions of the bus journey, the stop at a restaurant near Comilla Cantonment, and your thoughtful purchase of fruits and sweets add a vivid touch to your travel experience. It's wonderful to hear that you reached home safely with the blessings of Allah and the support of prayers. Wishing you more enjoyable travels in the future!

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much Madam

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-22
Resultclub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33