The Diary Game || Better life Steem for Bangladesh|| Date: March 16, 2024 || Today is a beautiful moments ||

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Dear Steemain Friends,
I’m @azit1980
From #bangladesh
Heartiest Mubarak and Love for the First Month of Ramadan. I hope you are well in the grace of Allah. I'm fine too.

"Today I will share a beautiful moment with you."

16.3-01.jpg
Design By Ai Software

Today on the fifth day of Ramadan, on the way to office, the railway line of Padma Bridge in Swapan, Bangladesh, which has flown over the Padma Bridge. Another rail line under the fly over. This railway line is from Dhaka to Narayanganj destination. I live in a place where there is a rail line of the Padma bridge and another rail line below. Very enjoyable and very good connectivity.

IMG_20240316_095626_1.jpg

The gate of a huge company on the way to the office is one of four to five steel mills in Dhaka. Currently very popular company has gained enough reputation in few days. The name of this company is CSRM. So, I took a picture in front of the gate of that company.

IMG_20240316_095654_1.jpg

Today I finished office work and left at three thirty minutes. From our office, within one to two minutes, I went to the main road and took an auto to Munsikhola and there I went to Buri Ganga River on the opposite side of the road. I went to the bank of the river and saw a huge excavator that was lifting the sand coming from the river. The excavator was so big that I have never seen it before. I think it is possible to remove all the sand coming from the launch in a short period of time.

IMG_20240316_162125_1.jpg

I went to Pagla Bazar from the bank of Buri Ganga River, there I went to food land first and called my daughter at home, I asked my mother what to bring for you? She tells me to buy curd so I bought a kg of curd.

![IMG_20240316_163306_1.jpg](


Doi280 Taka (Local Price)7.318 Steem

While walking from Pagla Bazaar after buying curd from Food Land, I saw bananas being sold in a van and bought four bananas. Four Hali bananas cost 80 taka, but the bananas were quite good.
IMG_20240316_164941_1.jpg


Bananas 16 Pcs.80 Taka (Local Price)2.09 Steem

Then on the way home is a huge green valley city. The environment was very beautiful. I went inside. I went inside and saw that there are about a hundred plots but no building has been done yet. There are many trees planted and flowering plants too. It was very good to see so I took a picture.
IMG_20240316_164526_1.jpg

Blue line.png
Thank you so much everyone for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your support

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10.4
Period2024-03-16
Club Status75
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45