The Diary Game || Better Life Steem For Bangladesh || Date: March 06, 2024 || "Today is very excellent experience moments"

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Dear friends,
I’m @azit1980
From #bangladesh
Hope you all are well. I am well with your prayers and God's infinite grace.

"Today is very excellent experience moments"

06.03.24-01.jpg
Design By Ai Software

Today is the 2nd day I attended our religious function at the same place. I will share great experience with you.
I went at about nine thirty at night, first I and a friend went to the place where prasad was distributed, and saw a large gathering of people. Still, we have received proper prasad by God's infinite grace.

@azit1980 (4).png
Design By Canva

I went at about nine thirty at night, first I and a friend went to the place where prasad was distributed, and saw a large gathering of people. Still, we have received proper prasad by God's infinite grace. Today's Prasad has been very good by the grace of God. I have taken Prasad a few times and it has been much better than other days.

@azit1980.png
Design By Canva

We all went to the kirtan mahayagya with prasad and listened to the kirtan with the sweetness of our hearts. This kirtan group is coming from India. This team is being hired by the organizing committee. They performed the kirtan so beautifully and in detail, it is unforgettable. I just listened and seeing tears in many people's eyes brought tears to my eyes too. Actually, no matter what anyone says. We have to leave the illusion of this world one day. So whatever religion we belong to, we should remember the Creator in our hearts and souls. Thinking about the hereafter, one should follow the path of this time.
@azit1980 (1).png
Design By Canva

I cannot explain to you that so many people have gathered here. Because of the large number of people, the organizing committee finally made it possible to watch the entire kirtan through a projector. Those who did not get a seat in the event, watched the program on the projector below.
About a guy in our area, like a friend, he sold a religious collection at the event. I was with him in his shop for a while.

@azit1980.png
Design By Canva

At around one thirty in the night, we both went to a tea stall and drank tea. Because I enjoyed the program by standing for a long time, I did not get a seat to sit. So, I went down and drank tea. The whole night ceremony was done, I was coming home at three in the morning. I wanted to stay all night but could not because I had to go to office in the morning.

@azit1980 (3).png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png
Thanks all of you for reading my article and post.

Regards
@azit1980

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-11
Club status75
  • আপনি আপনার পোস্টের টুইটার শেয়ার লিংক না দিয়ে আপনার টুইটার একাউন্টের লিংক দিয়েছেন।
 7 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much inform to me. This is my missing about that
I have updated the Twitter link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65