The Diary Game II Date: 18.01.2024 ‍Something Beautiful Moments Today By @azit1980

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Dear Steemian Everyone,

Take my cordially best wishes. Specially Thanks steemit moderator & creator. I hope that very well all of you grace by Allah. Please all of you pray for me so that I can stay with you. To be honest I really all of you help me.

Today’s something moments share all of steemain friends

Steemit-15.01-01-01.jpg
Design Ai Software by @azit1980

Today was a good day by the grace of Allah, I finished office and went out at 6pm with my office colleague. He is very good and sincere. We both left the office together and took a rickshaw to Pagla Munsikhola then I got down from the rickshaw and left.

IMG_20240115_162753_1.jpg
Dhaka Match close to office
Today I went to the bank of Buriganga River to refresh my mind, it was good because the sun was going down in the afternoon. What a lovely scene. I can't believe myself such a beautiful view because I have never been to this time. Again, it is good to see the occasional launches from Dhaka to Barisal, Patuakhali and Chandpur. Bashundhara Group's huge factory on the banks of the river and stayed there for a long time. In fact, God is merciful.

IMG_20240115_163952_1.jpg
Buriganga River

I went to the crazy market to buy something for the house. I went to the butcher shop first. It is very difficult for me to buy the price of the meat but my lovely daughter is asking me to buy it, after looking at the price, I finally bought a 1.2 kg duck and Chicken-1.500 Kg.


Duck1.2 Kgs660 Taka (Local Price)25.12 Steem
Chicken1.500 Kg375 Taka (Local Price)14.27 Steem

IMG_20240115_164352_1.jpg
Location Pagla Bazar

My daughter is earnest to get some fruits but I was not interested, no way, since the girl is earnest, I have to take a little.

I went to the fruit market. Not many fruits because the price of fruits is very high. Still buying some fruits, guava-1.2kg, apple-400g, grape-200g, pineapple-1Pcs, date-200g.

IMG_20240115_164617_1.jpg
Location Pagla Bazar Fruits Market


Guava1.2 Kgs72 Taka (Local Price)0.36 Steem
Apple400gm150 Taka (Local Price)5.50 Steem
Grape200gm120 Taka (Local Price)4.40 Steem
Pineapple01Pcs60 Taka (Local Price)0.45 Steem
Date200gm170 Taka (Local Price)6.23 Steem

May we always be well and may Allah have mercy on us all.

Best of The Regards
@azit1980

Sort:  

Hi, Azit.
It looks like a nice visit to the river and meeting with a friend.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

You spent excellent day and visited vegetable market. You share about goods price. I knew about Bangladesh price. Nice content. Thanks for sharing friend.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Make sure you power up to join club5050 immediately your first reward pays out.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.All your photos are very good. Various types of fruits grow in cold weather which are very juicy and tasty. It is fun to travel even in cold weather. You had a good day in winter.I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful day .

 5 months ago 

Dear brother, have a nice day. It felt good. Vegetable market again. Wishing you health. stay well

 5 months ago 

Dear bro, Thank you so much wish for me.

 5 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.Going to the sea shore after office and sitting with your office friend gives great satisfaction to the mind.You didn't feel like it. You bought so many things at the request of your daughter. You bought all kinds of fruits that she likes. This shows that you are a very good and kind father.I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

 5 months ago 

First of all, take my very best wishes. I'm really happy because you reading my the diary something moments. I pray to God you are all time well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64