The Diary Game// Date: 02/02/2024 "Today is a wonderful activity "

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Dear stemain friends,
how are you, I am well by the grace of Allah. Wishing you good health.

"Today is a wonderful activity "

Untitled-1-01 (1).jpg

After waking up in the morning I made a plan and was supposed to go to Dhaka Swamibagh with my family but due to some personal problems I didn't go. Later I said to my family today we will go for a walk in the afternoon, what do you say? ok

My daughter was very happy to hear that I am going to visit Buriganga river. Had lunch at noon and rested at home for a while and left around 4 pm.

IMG_20240202_171109_1.jpg
Location Burgonga River

First went to Pagla Bazar, Pagla Bazar will be 1 to 1.5 km from our house. I went crazy and crossed there by boat.

I feel like I've been to St. Martin's Island, I can't handle the temptation so I'm taking a picture, telling my daughter to take a picture of dad. He took a picture of me.

IMG_20240202_170001_1.jpg
Location Burgonga River

Girl says to me dad this is a lot of places I like very much, you and I take a picture, ok my dear mamuni, tell your mother to take a picture of us, my dear wife has taken a picture of us.

Then we all wandered around for a while and later we came to this side of the river again by boat, when we were crossing by boat, a big launch was passing by our boat, we were very happy especially my daughter was enjoying more.

IMG_20240202_165332_1.jpg
Location Burigonga River on the Boat

My wife told me, today we will all go to the temple and bow down to Tagore, then my mind was completely filled, I stayed in the temple for some time.

IMG_20240202_172436_1.jpg
Location Pagla Pagalnath Temple

After leaving the temple and going home, I told my wife to have something to eat, she told me that I don't like outside food, so we eat something light, then what can we eat, I said let's go for a walk and have tea with naan roti, after saying this He agreed. The naan bread and tea were very good. Then did some shopping from food land shop and came home.

IMG_20240202_173720_1.jpg
Location Pagla Sonargaon Hotel

Blue line.png
Everyone stays well and pray for us.

Regards
@azit1980

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Take my best wishes bro, and give me best suggestion

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65