Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-02

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Dear friends,
How are you, I wish you good health to God, may you always be well.

steem thumbnail-02.02.24-01.jpg
Design By Ai

✅ Share your activities related to tree's at home or office or anywhere in society that you have done. May be it planting new trees, taking care of trees or participating in awareness activities. (Original picture required)

I am starting today's great topic tree in the name of Almighty Allah. Trees are another name for human survival, so it is very important for us to take care of trees. I love trees a lot, I have a weakness for trees since childhood. My love for trees has been ever since I learned to understand.

IMG_20240201_165533_1 (1).jpg

To be honest, we do not have much space to plant trees in our village house, but there is a small amount of space, I have planted as many trees as possible in that place and I take good care of it when I go home. I have planted a tree in my house balcony and I water the tree every day and many birds come to my house because of the tree planting. I like it very much.

IMG_20240202_091710_1.jpg

But to be aware of this is definitely something that is fascinating to me. Every person should be aware of this. One tree is one oxygen tree for us.

IMG_20240202_102544_1.jpg

If you are a conscious person then you have to take care of trees and plant trees.

✅ How do you feel doing this initiative work? (Although we should be aware of it.) Do you find it interesting and are you interested in conducting it regularly? So are you making any plans for the next day?

I have plans in the future to buy some land and encourage tree lovers in the community. I have another big plan, I can build a house someday and plant trees on my roof.

Please if you are by my side and if Allah grants that Tawfiq I have to work on this in the future.

In the current digital age, I want to share my activities on every social media and spread them among people so that everyone is inspired by my activities. But this will play a very important role for the country, for the nation, for the society.

I think we all have this thought and may Allah protect us all.

Finally good everyone, thanks for spending your valuable time reading my content.

✅ Since you have participated in this initiative, you can also participate in raising awareness by sharing it among people. So if you are using social media then you can share using these tags ( #steemit, #steem $steem #green-clean, #saveearth ) . And of course provide the shared post link in the comment section of your post. (Not mandatory but would be happy.)

I invite three friends

@mahadisalim
@shahid76
@ab-rafi

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55