Contest : write about your rainy day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 days ago

Dear all steem friends,
first of all I am starting today's excellent contest by remembering the name of Allah, I hope everyone is well. I am fine with your prayers and love and God's infinite grace.

"Contest: write about your rainy day"

Contest  write about your rainy day.png
Design By Canva

Share your story of a rainy day.

Seeing the title of today's contest reminds me of 20 to 22 years ago. It was monsoon season; Bangladesh is a country of six seasons. Earlier the weather and climate were quite similar to the seasons, now there is nothing similar to the seasons as before. It used to rain for many days in a row, now it doesn't. It happened in my life that even our family's income stopped due to rain. I cannot explain how hard life has been lived. However, on rainy days my friend Bandha and I used to soak in our area and there was a big coconut tree near the pond, we used to hang under the leaves of the coconut tree and jump into the pond by hanging on these hanging leaves, doing this for half an hour to 1 hour. How happy I was. When it rained, I used to fall into the water through the mud from the high place in the bill. I will never get that day back. That day is a golden past for me.

image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How does rain make you feel and why?

I like rain a lot, but I don't like too much rain. I remember a song (I used to have a nice day) When it rains, it's so nice to see the water splashing around. There have been days in my life when I have caught so many fish during the rainy season. Earlier, on rainy days, fishes were abundant in our area. A rainy day is good for sleeping and eating khichuri. On rainy days I made bela out of banana trees and also caught fish with a barashi. So rainy day is a very favorite season for me.

image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Have you ever been wet in the rain and present a rainy-day moment.

I can't count the number of times I've gotten wet in the rain. Maybe now it doesn't get so wet in the rain. I have had such days, played football in the rain, scolded my mother a lot for getting wet in the rain. How many times I've played ha-doo-doo in the rain, I've cut my feet while playing ha-doo-doo in the rain. The amount that was cut is still scarred and this scar will last forever. In school life we had football competition in school and in this competition, I was the team leader. And when we won this game, our school teacher asked me to present something on the occasion of the game. I presented what else to do in the rain.

image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Discuss in detail how rain is important in nature and human life.

Rain is very important in nature and human life. Three quarters of the earth is water and one part is land. Nature survives because of rain and people also survive because of rain. If there is no rain, it is difficult for any animal to survive, so nature cannot survive. Another name for water is life, so rain is the lifeblood of nature. We get oxygen from trees, if it doesn't rain, it will be difficult for human race to get oxygen from trees. So, rain is essential in every case.

image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my contest.

My invite three active friends
@aspiya
@imranhassan
@aviral123
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Regards
@azit1980
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52