Contest - My Happiness!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Dear stemain friends,
I'm @azit1980
From #bangladesh

Greetings everyone my sincere love and best wishes. I hope that you will always be well in the mercy of Allah.

"Contest - My Happiness!!!"

Untitled-1-01.jpg
Design By Ai Software

Are you a happier person?

I am not very well at present, because I have been having problems with my family for the past one year. Not even fifteen days in that month are good. Because I had a baby in November 2021 and the baby died. Since then, my wife Ri has been suffering from one problem or the other. I am struggling to get him treated. He who has no good family cannot be happy. But thanks to Allah I am fine. Please pray/bless me and family. This is my current status. But not happy now.

IMG_20240306_150415_1.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What generally makes you happy or sad?

The only thing that makes me happy is my family. My only love daughter and if smile is happy then my happiness. Another happy place for me is my mother who carried me for ten months and ten days. My mother is not physically well at present, I am happy if I am well. My mother, wife and daughter can make me happy. My happy family with them.
image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What makes you smile?

I love to laugh. The more you laugh, the better your body will be. As far as I know laughter is a part of the human body to reduce disease. The source of my smile is my daughter, the piece of my heart. My daughter is 70 percent of the happiness I have throughout the day.
image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Does the weather ever affect how you feel?

The weather always affects my mood and goes without saying. Because our Bangladesh is a country with changing climate. Bangladesh is a country of six seasons. Weather changes in every season. A season's weather has a unique feel. I feel proud as a citizen of Bangladesh because I feel different types of weather in different seasons.

image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Do you think people in your country are generally happy people?

I think the people of my country are not so happy. However, I wish that the people of my country will always be well, happy and peaceful. But compared to many countries in the world, people of my country are very happy. Bangladesh is home to about 18 crore people, most of them are low-income, and their expenditure is not commensurate with their income. Expenditure is greater than income. The rate of increase in commodity prices is increasing day by day. I myself am struggling. I can't run the family properly. So, I think the people of my country are not happy.

image.png
pixabay
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png
Thanks all of you for reading my contest. Stay very well everyone.

Regards
@azit1980
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

My invite three friends
@mahadisalim
@shahid76
@mostofajaman

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54