Betterlife with steem // The Diary Game // Date: July 15, 2024 // Today I am sharing the whole day's activities with you.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Dear steemain friends,
I'm @azit1980
From #bangladesh
How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. But we are not so good because ICT sector of Bangladesh is closed for last eight to ten days so can't contact anyone and can't post anything. Everyone pray for us that this gets resolved soon.

Today I am sharing the whole day's activities with you.

01-01.jpg
Design By Ai

Today is the game of my favorite team Argentina, so I woke up early in the morning. The match was supposed to start at 6 am but the match started at 7 am. I think because with Colombia then sure Argentina will win. But looking at the game, Colombia seems to be playing so well, I think the chances of Argentina winning are very low. As the time approaches, my heartbeat increases. The worst part of today's game is for Lionel Messi, who had to leave the field during the game. Injured so badly that he can't even walk, Lionel Messi was in tears when Argentina finally won. His dedication to the game, his tears bring tears to my eyes. However, finally my favorite team is the Copa America champion and the trophy for the last four consecutive years.

02-01.jpg
03-01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Today on my way to office I see a train coming and I am going towards office. The train is going to Narayanganj from Dhaka. I followed the train well as it went. In front of the train means a man is sitting in front of the engine. I see some fear working inside me while that man is sitting nicely. However, these issues should be looked at by the railway authorities.

4-01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Visited scruff field again today at office. I was accompanied by my dear colleague Md. Jewel Rana. He is basically admin and operations manager, he likes me a lot. Share with me when doing any work. Today I was also taken to our company to see where scruff is kept and how much stock there is. After the field visit, on the way to the office, I went to a tea stall and met some other colleagues. We all drank tea together, although we don't drink tea outside, because we drink tea all the time in the office.

5-01.jpg
6-01.jpg
7-01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Rath Yatra is pulled again today, the Rath Yatra rope will be pulled from the same place where it was taken and brought back to the place from where it was taken. Originally brought again after 15 days of Rath Yatra. I don't know about this. Suddenly this morning my wife told me today we will go crazy. Rath Yatra will be drawn. Come if you can. I have finished office. Today too there were many people and the entire road was closed to traffic for a while. I am so blessed to be able to go to Rath Yatra.

8-01.jpg
10-01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my post

Regards
@azit1980
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65