Betterlife With Steem || The Diary Game || Date: July 20, 2024 || Today I will share with you the activities of the whole day during the complete shutdown of Bangladesh.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Dear stemain friends,
I am overwhelmed by your love and sincerity. Hope you all are well. I am fine with your prayers.

Thumbnail-01.jpg
Design by Ai

"Morning Time Activities"

I went home in complete shutdown of Bangladesh. At my younger sister's wedding. I am now at my in-laws house. Today my sister-in-law is yellow. I woke up in the morning and went out, my mother-in-law Pepe planted a tree. There are many papayas on the papaya tree. Ripe Pepe in the tree Oh what fun Pepe can't be understood without playing. Pepe is often bought by my daughter. My daughter's favorite. Picking some papaya trees with my own hands. Then me and my daughter ate to our heart's content. The environment around my father-in-law's house is so beautiful, I walked on the road for about half an hour. It was very good.

01.jpg
02-01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

"Noon Time Activities"

My mother-in-law is singing nakeel before taking bath in the afternoon. My father-in-law's house is famous for coconuts and betel nuts. I went to in-laws house after about two to two and a half years. You all know how the son-in-law is entertained at his father-in-law's house. There was no shortage of me. However, a few coconut dabs were eaten by me and my daughter. Then I will take bath this time my daughter tells me father I will take bath with you. The only purpose of taking a bath with me is for him to swim. I went to the pond with him. The pond was huge. But the water in the pond was very low. I have taught my daughter to swim for a long time. He can swim fairly well.

04.jpg
03-01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

"afternoon time Activities"

Playing Keram in front of the house in the afternoon. Many people have gathered. I've been there too. I was standing for a long time, everyone who was playing Keram here was very sincere towards me. He told me to play. I'm not saying I won't play. you play Afternoon beautiful pleasant environment and next to a fish bill there is fish farming. I liked the atmosphere differently.

05.jpg

The evening is approaching, the stage is being prepared for the yellow, everyone is getting ready for the yellow. My daughter will read the saree today and her mother is arranging the saree. Almost everyone is getting ready. But unfortunately, it is raining today since noon. It stopped raining for a while and then it rained all night. But there was also joy, if it had not rained, the amount of joy would have been more intense. By the infinite grace of Allah, the ceremony of wearing yellow has been completed.

06-01.jpg
07-01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28