Betterlife with steem || The Diary Game || Date: July 19, 2024 || Today I will share a special moment of my life with you

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Dear Stemain friends,
My sincere love and best wishes to you. I hope you are well. But I am not good, not only me but we who live in Bangladesh are not good. Requesting your prayers.

Today I will share a special moment of my life with you

0222-01.jpg
Design By Ai
.
Today I woke up at four in the morning. I will go home with my family. It takes us about an hour to get ready. I left home at 5 o'clock and went to Matual Medical by auto. I went and saw that the quota agitators had blocked the entire highway. I know there are no cars on the road. I thought the vehicles might be moving on Friday but the entire road was blocked by the protesters. I am returning home from Matual. After leaving my family at home 15 to 20 minutes later I went to the signboard with great difficulty. I went there and saw a more terrifying situation, I came to the crazy market from some kind of signboard. I asked if the launch was going on. Because my house must go at any cost. My younger sister-in-law's wedding is on Sunday and Gae Yellow is on Saturday. I did all the shopping for her wedding. If I can't go then they are in big trouble. However, I got news that the launch is going on. I went home and went to Sadarghat Launch Ghat with everyone.

1-01.jpg
2-01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I left for home on this first launch in my life. Because our route home is by road. My daughter is very happy after boarding the launch. My wife is very worried about this. He also never got on the launch. He sees and hears on the news that many launches have sunk and thousands of people have died. He is afraid of this. I told him to take a look around the launch. He sits at the same place till he reaches his destination.

3-01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What else to do later I looked around the canteen and surroundings of my daughter's launch. God forbid, if no mishaps happen, the launch is a lot of fun to travel. You can't understand if you don't get on the launch, the journey on the launch is very enjoyable and there is no fatigue. Food is no problem at launch. There is a bathroom.

4-01.jpg
5-01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

We got off the launch and went to Chandpur. Then I went to Raipur by CNG. Suddenly my daughter told me father I am hungry. We went to Lakshmipur and had lunch in a hotel. I didn't like the food very much. I play because of my daughter. Outside food is not eaten much. So maybe I didn't like it. Everyone had lunch and left for home again with CNG. But thankfully to Allah, there was no problem on the way. I went home very well.

6-01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28