Betterlife with steem || The Diary Game || Date: July 07, 2024 || Today I will share the romantic activities of the day with you.

in Steem For Bangladesh29 days ago

Dear steemain friends,
I'm @azit1980
From #bangladesh
Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. May you always be well. By God's grace I am also well.

Today I will share the romantic activities of the day with you.

02.jpg

Today, on the occasion of Rath Yatra across the world including Bangladesh, my prandala love and salutations to you. But I didn't know today is Rath Yatra. Suddenly in the morning my wife told me today is Rath Yatra. We will all go to the event. I can't go. Because I have an office so I can't go. My wife told me see this doesn't happen every day, it comes once a year, try to go if possible. Me and the girl will go to the function, if you can join us in the function. Ok I will try to come.

01.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

My family went to Rath Yatra and called me, it was 5 pm. However, depending on the time, you can go in the afternoon. Because my office will end at 6 pm.
I left office at 5:30. The program is based in Pagla, Narayanganj. It takes max 10mins to go from my office by auto if there is no jam. I could not go to the middle of the road and go to the auto. Because there is a lot of jam on the road, there is a jam on the road due to the Rath Yatra. Later I attended the ceremony on foot.

3.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I went to the Rath Yatra event and saw a sea of people. People are not walking. It takes about 5 minutes for me to find my family. By the grace of Tagore we were united. My daughter is very happy to see me.

4.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

We were there for about one to one and a half hours. When the Rath Yatra starts everyone rushes to pull the rope, we are also pulling the rope. If you can't pull the rope, going on a chariot ride is not fun and the event is not complete. However, by the grace of God, we are able to pull the rope between thousands of people.

5.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 29 days ago 
 29 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 28 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.8 ( 0.00 % self, 67 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100
 28 days ago 

Thank you so much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61