Better Life with Steem || The Diary Game || Date: May 30, 2024 || Today I will share a different day with all of you.

in Steem For Bangladesh23 days ago

Dear steemain friends,
I'm @azit1980
From #bangladesh
My sincere wishes and love to you. Hope you all are well by God's grace. I have come this far with your love and sincerity. So, I wish you will always be by my side.

"Today I will share a different day with all of you."

30.05-01-01.jpg
Design By Ai

My dearest people and colleagues are leaving us today. It's hard to think of this, because we've been working together for the past six years. As far as I know, I have never met a person like him in my working life. He is none other than Gaus, he graduated from Buet. I personally asked him if he has any problem, he told me, I will basically change the profession that is my main goal. However, everyone wants his personal life to be more beautiful and our company also supports him in this regard. A few colleagues from our office decided to give him a gift. We all bought him a suit and gifted it. He was very happy to see our personal arrangement. You may not recognize him in the picture. A little in front of me to my left wearing sun glasses, wearing a white shirt with a light black step check, is Md. Gaus (not very old and short in stature).

20240530_171927.jpg
20240530_172049.jpg
Location My Office Farewell Gift Time
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

On the occasion of his farewell, lunch was arranged by our company and we all had lunch together. And there is bad news that day, while I was having my lunch, the bone powder in the rice was pressed into my teeth, with the pressure, one side of my tooth broke. No one understood. Finally, the broken part of my tooth seems to be thrown away. The dentist says, you need to get a dental cap. I am fine now with your prayers.

20240530_153044.jpg
Location My Office Lunch Time
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Our company not only arranged lunch but also arranged special vanilla cake for him. Honorable Chairman of our company Sir was present during the cake cutting. Our chairman sir is such a good person that words cannot express to you. Because an officer is leaving his company and will join another company. Farewell him with a smile. This is a matter of pride for us.

Untitled design.png
Design By Canva
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my post

Regards
@azit1980

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 23 days ago 

Thank you so much

 23 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI13.3 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-06-04
Club status100
  • আপনার আজকের ডায়েরি গেমটি আসলেই একটু অন্যরকম। এই পোস্টটিতে আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যকলাপের কিছু চৌম্বক অংশ থাকলে আরো দারুন হতো। বিদায়ের অনুষ্ঠান আবেগঘন হয়। Md. Gaus আপনাদের কাছ থেকে বিদায় সময় উপহার এবং ছোট এ আয়োজনটি দেখে নিশ্চয়ই অনেক আনন্দিত হয়েছেন।
 23 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

 23 days ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51