Better life with steem || The Diary Game || Date: May 26, 2024 || Today I will share a special moment with you.

in Steem For Bangladesh26 days ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also well with your prayers and God's infinite grace.

Today I will share a special moment with you.

26.05.jpg
Design By Ai

It has been a long time since our company's pounder has been given to Sir Madam's dairy farm. This is not originally intended for business. He got love, so he gave this dairy farm. First madam is buying a cow. Now there are six to seven cows. There are two big cows, giving 15 to 20 liters of milk per day. Some employees and officers of our company take milk from here and I also take milk from our office since long. After that, our company's founding chairman sir's madam buys the first two goats and has six goats. Today I don't go to this farm for many days. I went with my colleague today. I'm holding hands. I liked it very much.

@azit1980 (1).png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Today the weather was very hot and there was heavy rain inside the mill. Even after wearing the mask in the mouth, nothing is happening. The pain in the throat has started. I thought about one thing, it is very sad to think how the workers are working inside our mill. However, this is their job to do if employed.

20240526_190610.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After finishing office, came inside a little mill, what is the state of washing, oh my god, around 6:30 pm. Even then I see heavy washing, the TMT rod of our production for washing is not visible. This is the re-heating furnace and in front of it is the cooling bed. The full rod falls into the cooling bed and from here it is weighed and taken to the godown.

20240526_190614.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After many days meeting with the manager of HRD department of our company. Seeing is with me every day. But we don't see each other much after office. Today I met my dear brother. He commutes by bike every day. He is also very good as a person.

20240526_190945.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

My dear sir, when I joined this company. I worked with him then and I am grateful to him for giving me the opportunity to work. Not only that, but after a few months, he gave me the opportunity to work as a manager in another department. Till date I am working as manager of this department. I will remember him as long as I work for this company. Salute sir.

20240526_190714.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 26 days ago 
 26 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI22.4 (voting power 60%)
Club Status100
Period2024-06-02
 25 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

 25 days ago 

Hi Dear hope your good.

You share such a beautiful day and done your all activities if the day at Time keep sharing your day with all of us like that best wishes for future

 25 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

 24 days ago 

Welcome Dear my brother stay connected with other Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52