Better life with steem || The Diary Game || Date: May 06, 2024 ||Today is another special moment in The Diary Game

in Steem For Bangladesh17 days ago

Dear steemain friends,
My best wishes and congratulations to all of you. I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Wishing you good health.

Today is another special moment in The Diary Game

06.05.24-01.jpg
Design By Ai

Our family woke up at five o'clock today. Because Mohakhali should go to Sheikh Russell National Gastroliver Institute Hospital. So, I left home without breakfast in the morning. First, I took an auto from home and went to Matual Medical. Then Sheikh Russell Hospital with CNG. The reason for going so early is because the doctor tells us to be at the hospital by 7 am. So, I went so early in the morning. It takes us about one to one and a half hours to go from home. However, by God's infinite grace, I went on time. We went so early in the morning and still many serials of tickets and my serial behind about twenty people. It took me about 8:30 to get the ticket.

@azit1980 (1).png
Design By Canva

The main reason I went to Sheikh Russell Gastroliver Institute and Hospital was to get my wife to have a colonoscopy and there are certain rules and regulations before the colonoscopy. But I have no idea about it. The doctor is telling me but I don't understand. I have visited this hospital for the first time. So, it takes us a lot of time to do the process that is supposed to be done before the colonoscopy.

IMG_20240506_100800_1.jpg

It's been taking so long, my daughter is very hungry. I found the hospital canteen. Earlier we went outside the hospital to see if we could eat anything. I went there and saw a dog feeding her babies at the gate of the hospital. My daughter was so happy to see, the mother dog and her babies were so cute that I took a picture on my mobile. Then I went to the hospital canteen and had breakfast with my daughter.

@azit1980 (3).png
Design by Canva

I have taken leave from office and will be back by 2 pm but it's almost 3:30. There was an urgent meeting in the office that day but I could not attend the meeting. Because there was a heavy traffic jam on the road, meanwhile I was calling repeatedly from the office. Anyway, finally coming to office. But there was no problem due to late arrival. Meeting with my dear colleague Md. Shahidul Islam at the end of office. Taking a picture with him.

IMG_20240506_173030_1.jpg
Location my office

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Regards
@azit1980

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 17 days ago 
 17 days ago 

Of course, you had to go to the hospital very quickly with your wife and daughter. Because the doctor had given you an appointment. It is true that children are not able to eat and drink so quickly. They feel hungry only at their daily time. When we have to go anywhere, it is the children who are most disturbed, the adults too, but the adults manage. Best wishes that your wife remains healthy and you and your daughter stay healthy.

 16 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64