Better life The Diary Game || Date: April 13, 2024 || Special moments with mother at village home during Eid holidays.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Dear Stemain Friends,
Greetings Everyone. I wish you to be well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Please pray for me that I will always be well.

13.4.jpg
Thumbnail Design by PSD

Special moments with mother at village home during Eid holidays.

April 13, 2024 Village House. I woke up in the morning and took a bath. Then my elder brother's wife gave my boudi curd crackers and sweets. I ate with my wife. But I want everyone's prayers, because my mother is very sick. May my mother get well soon. Basically, I went home to see my mother. However, in the morning I went to the market near our house after breakfast. This market is held every Friday and Monday. It is very crowded.

IMG_20240413_121552_1 (1).jpg

When I heard that I was going home my lovely younger sister was coming to our house to see me and also to see my mother because my mother was ill. My mother has been ill for the past few years, everyone should pray for my mother that she recovers quickly with the grace of Allah. We two brothers and sisters stayed with mother for a long time.

IMG_20240413_142410_1.jpg

At 3:30 PM I will leave home for Dhaka at this time my two brothers' wives, my younger sister and my mother are following me. My mother is crying when I come to say goodbye. Because my mother loves me more than anyone. I don't want to come from home but I have to come to earn a living. At this point I left my wife and my only beloved daughter at home in Dhaka and went home. My daughter is crying for me at home. So, I am coming to Dhaka soon.

IMG_20240413_145728_1.jpg

I am coming to the bus counter by auto rickshaw from our house. The distance from our house to the bus counter is about two and a half to three kilometers. So, it didn't take long to come to the counter. The road you can see is the road in front of the house of Bangladesh Awami League General Secretary Obaidul Quader. I went to the bus counter through this road.

IMG_20240413_151427_1.jpg

Five minutes before I reached the bus counter, an AC bus left the counter and left for Dhaka. I missed it for a while. So, I took a non-AC star line bus ticket. My seat number was E1 on the right side. The bus left for Dhaka at 3:45.

IMG_20240413_153507_1.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you so much for reading my post

Regards
@azit1980
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

It seems like it was a lovely family visit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much

Greeting my friend,..

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful diary game with us. I am happy to see that you enjoy your eid days with your mother at your village. Good wishes and good health for your mother.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

 4 months ago 

Masha Allah a very beautiful family. May ALLAH Almighty protect you from evil eyes. Mother is indeed a great blessing of Allah. It seems so pleasurable that you visited village in your Eid holidays. Thank you for sharing a beautiful diary with us.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19.6
Period2024-04-21
Club Status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40