SEC-S15W6 : "Giving gifts to loved ones"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Greetings to my friend.

Hi guys,

Greetings to my loyal friends in the Steem For Bangladesh Community.

Thank God, we are all always in good health and God willing, we are always under the protection of Allah SWT so we can carry out our daily work activities.

4BAcMbXZnLLKMhup8zh7w2pWg2mr8tygc18rdsnXvJ75Grpr2JTF6RckhkwHyyCV1vUpySvSzd2QpPCMCT2m75xQZK98ZZxzX5LxS1Euy1yp9mxnvHHBXg3Utfdz6wkv7htvpB8Bjiovgc7XrGaau3MTwtbTY3fxU84ryMU4vue9xbDesxkxbrQDEzxmX6Z3eErNMPUWLWy7SBRamsvQ45uB8uL.jpeg

Image source


On this occasion I want to write a post about the contest held by the Steem For Bangladesh community, namely with the theme SEC-S15W6: "Giving gifts to loved ones".

📝Briefly discuss about your favorite person.


The person I love most in my life is my mother because she is the figure who gave birth to me into this world and people give their love to me without expecting anything in return. My mother has also sacrificed many things in raising me to grow up to now and Whatever I do and whatever decisions I make in life, I always have support from my mother.

Now I am an adult and understand the meaning of life and am confident that I can take care of myself even though my mother's attention never decreases, therefore I always try as much as possible to give the best to her as has been given to me all this time and my love for my mother remains. is the main priority in my life even though I already have a family with children.

Every day I try to do the best for my mother and be a filial child and make her happy because my mother is the most important person and her happiness is my happiness too.

📝Share with us the details of what you gifted your loved ones with pictures.


The gift I give to the people I really care about in this life is unlimited love for my mother by taking the time to travel together to see historical monuments with real evidence, attention at all times and if you see a smile on your mother's face then I really happy because for me this sincere love is the greatest gift I can give to my mother and I hope that mother will always be healthy and happy all the time.

IMG_20240224_214732.jpg

📝Share your loved one's feedback with us after receiving your gift.


Receiving the most beautiful gift in the form of being able to be together and going together with my sincere affection, the mother's response was touched, saying that she was happy with my sincere action to spend the long-awaited time, the attention of the child who was loved with great love, giving a response in the form of words thank you full of happy smiles and that is also a sign of expressing happiness.

That's what I wrote in a post about my heart's content for the most beautiful gift to someone who is very important and dear in my life.


I invite my good friends, @fajrulakmal99, @kamal11, @teukudaffa.

Greetings to steemit friends.
@azifnur86

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59