Contest "Will you miss any people this Eid"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello steemians ! Azhar-nazeer here. welcom to my post .Today I am here to participate in an amazing contest.Please visit my post without wasting time.this contest is organized by @mostofajaman in the Steem for Bangladesh community. Will you miss anyone this Eid? Let's start it without wasting time.

kmc_20230416_233729.jpg
source

who will you miss the most this Eid and Why?

As you all know it is a religious festival for Muslims and it comes twice a year.For all of us Muslims, the festival of Eid is a very happy festival for us and we feel very happy to spend it with our family.We do not feel any respect for this person while he is with us, but when he is lost from us, we feel his value again.After losing a person, we are left with only his memories.

IMG20230329182313.jpg

°•` picture is taken from my phone °•|

So I have a similar situation with my friend who lives far away from me in another area in another country which is called Dubai area which is very far from Pakistan area so I love my friend very much. I miss him whose name is Muhammad Shabir we have been studying together in school we have spent a lot of time together so I miss him a lot he is far away so I can't even send a letter without him.

will you get close to your loved one this Eidbor special Eid with him

pexels-photo-7423742.jpeg
source

One day while sitting I thought that this time I will celebrate Eid with my cousin because we also study together in the same class and we have a very close friendship with each other apart from being cousins. We share our things with each other so I want to spend this Eid with my cousin and I will feel very good to spend this day with my cousin.

On this occasion I take a special to my cousin's house where we celebrate Eid and feel very happy.

tell me if you have any Eid story with as a child

Yes, I have a lot of good memories with them. I was very fond of Seng as a child with my cousin, so on the occasion of Eid, we thought of organizing a cycling race. Some of my friends were also present on the occasion. So let's go ahead and let me show you Seeking Race.

pexels-photo-2158963.jpeg
source

After that our race started and all the eyes of friends were on our bikes and as soon as the start I started driving the bike from the beginning but got hurt due to being ahead of each other. Due to which I fell down and got a head injury, which was a very dangerous accident for me, so I will tell you all this further.
I was bleeding due to a head injury due to which I was in severe pain and I was screaming because of the pain. Where first the doctor gave me a tetanus injection, then cleaned and bandaged my wound, gave me some medicine and then advised me to rest.Afterwards, when all of us friends get together, we laugh a lot recalling the occasion because it was an unforgettable day for me.

what is your relatives who will miss more this Eid ? tell us in detail

But those who leave us, that is, they go away from us forever, and they only remain with us, just like me, they have passed away from this world a few months ago. So they loved me so much that they couldn't always see me cry so I love them so much and I always remember their good memories and spend a happy day.I love my grandpa very much.

pexels-photo-2697893.jpeg
source

As you all are aware that we love our elders very much as our grandparents and grand parents loved our grand parents because at night whenever we were going to sleep they used to make us sleep well. used to tell good stories so I always miss him at night when I go to bed because when he used to tell Makhana those were very important and interesting days of my life so I always miss him a lot.

if she was with you this Eid,what would have planned for her ?

If my grandfather Abu was alive, I would have planned the day to spend many more joys with him, especially on the occasion of Eid, I wanted to share all the joys with him, but it is the misfortune of man that man You don't always have to live on this world, you have to leave this world, so I held my heart tight and made it bearable that they are gone and their good memories are with them. We have to spend this Eid.

pexels-photo-5960399.jpeg
source

• I will also meet my relatives and my siblings on this occasion.

• First I have planned to take Eid this year also like previous years.

• Like last year this year we will go to a restaurant because every year on the occasion of Eid we go to a restaurant where the good food is celebrated.

Whenever we think of making any plan, first of all Allah helps us to make that plan.Where I thought of making some plan billion but it happens is what Allah Almighty does because Allah Almighty is the best so I have no right that my plan is not completed I believe in Allah.

conclusion

So guys about this program I have not presented my ideas to you but I hope you all will like it and here I invite some friends to participation, @numanfarooq7677, @yakspeace and @abdullahw2

Regards @azhar-nazeer

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 35%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

Thanku so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69