The Diary Game | 30/10/2023 | Felt very good to see the moon today. I had a great day today.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Hello Steem For Bangladesh Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day 30 / 10/ 2023 routine . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG-202310300014.jpg

Today I woke up at 6:00 in the morning. I took a morning walk for a while and then heated water to drink. Nowadays it is becoming a little cold in the morning. I put water on to heat for the kids' bath and woke up both of my kids. By then my husband got ready after taking bath and started doing puja. These days work is going on at the shop due to festivals, so my husband goes to the shop early.

IMG-202310300009.jpg

Today Karthik had to take biscuits and chips along with the tiffin, so he got ready and went to get the biscuits and chips first. Along with food, children these days definitely need the above things. After everyone left, I got some clothes and did not get time in the evening and today I had to go to the shop early, so I took breakfast by 10:30 and went to the shop.

IMG-20231030195413.jpg

Nowadays, people are coming to our place to grind cashews and my husband is busy grinding cashews. There is a cashew grinding mill installed at our shop. When I was at the shop, a girl in the neighborhood of our shop had completed her graduation. She is studying from UP Board, so she was given a mobile phone as a gift by the government to all the girls completing their graduation in her school. She brought her phone to show us. Samsung company's phone was a very good phone.

There is a sweet shop near our shop, so today there was a lot of noise near the shop, because the festival of Karva Chauth is coming after 2 days, so everyone is busy preparing for it. For making Imarti, sweets, Rabri. So all the people with milk ration were coming again and again.

IMG-20231030195412.jpg

I came home in the evening and prepared breakfast. After having breakfast I played on the phone for a while. After some time, she did the evening aarti puja and went to the kitchen to prepare dinner. While cooking, I suddenly started feeling suffocated. Sometimes I feel like standing quietly in the fresh air for a while, so I came and stood on my balcony and the moon was visible right in front of my eyes.

IMG20231030195412.jpg

Today the moon was in its full circle. After two days, all the women will eagerly wait for him to have darshan and we can eat food and break our fast.

IMG20231030 ki195412.jpg

I felt quite relieved and then I came and started completing my remaining work. I called for a little talk and we sisters talked for a long time. Today my husband was late in coming. He came home by 10:00. Then we had dinner and everyone went to sleep early.


25% to @null

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice post. I am very glad to know that after reading the post. You have a yellow pepper and a machine room to smash anything.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-03
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52