SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Hello Steem For Bangladesh Community

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 - Week 5 is ready to participate in another wonderful challenge. It is a contest with a very special title "My Story of Losing Something Precious". According to the topic of today's competition, I will present that story to you. Even if this is a amazing challenge, it is a pleasure to present the incident. So I would like to thank the Steem For Bangladesh community for organizing this wonderful competition. I will start my participation.

pexels-sound-on-3756879.jpgPexels

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

There is one or the other such precious thing in everyone's life. Which if lost, hurts a lot. We always want to take care of him.

My smartphone which I liked very much because I got it by saving a little bit from my daily budget. That's why he was very precious to me.

One day I had gone to a relative's place with my husband, then we left from there around 11:00 in the night. When I sat in the car, I had the phone in my hand. And I was also carrying my small child in my lap. When did the phone fall while walking from the car. I didn't know and when I was about to reach near my house. Then suddenly I remembered the phone. Where did my phone go? I quickly stopped the car. And started looking to find my phone, but could not find my phone.

I realized that my precious phone was lost.

image.png

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

When I lost my phone, I started getting very nervous, I got upset and started searching for the phone here and there. I was checking my purse again and again in panic that I wish! get my phone I was praying to God again and again that God should get my phone. From now on I will never make a mistake, I will keep things very carefully.

pexels-pavel-danilyuk-6753171 (1).jpgPexels

I was crying a lot. My head was starting to ache due to worry. I was getting very tense that at least one thing was lost. Now the wasteful expenditure has come to the fore and the biggest thing is that it was a sign of my savings. Seeing him, I used to feel very proud that I have bought my mobile with my small savings. Seeing him inspired me that I can fulfill my other dreams by saving a little.

image.png

Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

When I was sure that my phone was lost, I called my relative's place to see if I had forgotten it there. They also did a complete check in their house but the phone was nowhere to be found. We came on the same road through which we had passed. But my phone was not visible anywhere. No matter how many calls we made, the calls were going equally.

pexels-pixabay-33126.jpgPexels

But at the moment I had lost my phone. I was not feeling well. I was crying again and again that how did I make such a big mistake. Why didn't I take care of my phone. Nowadays without phone work is not possible at all. I took the phone after collecting money with great difficulty. I had so many memories in that phone. Everything is gone, I had lost all the photos of my tour. I was crying again and again. I was feeling that now the expenses have come again, how will I be able to get the phone.

image.png

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

In future, I will be more careful to avoid losing my valuables, so that I do not suffer loss. I always carry a bag with me now so that most of my belongings can fit in it.

pexels-adrienne-andersen-2334906.jpgPexels

I don't forget to take out things very carefully where I need them and put them back in my bag very carefully.

someone rightly said that

The burnt umbrella of milk also drinks by blowing

In the end, I would still say that we are human beings. Humans can make mistakes. We just need to pay maximum attention, the rest is God's will.


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @jyoti-thelight , @deepak94 , @alejos7ven , @solaymann , @chant.

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga 👋

Puedo entender lo que se siente estar ahorrando y que perdamos lo que con tanto esfuerzo hemos logrado adquirir, me imagino tu desesperación al no encontrar el teléfono. Que bueno que ahora eres más cuidadosa.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 😊 A nice and appreciative comment inspired me.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
 last year 

Thanks dear @jyoti-thelight for your support .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44